Back to life

in #inspiration6 years ago

female-865110_960_720.jpg

Back to live! Yes, a shift happened. A shift doesn’t come from the outside, it happens to you inside your heart. You are making a conscious choice, and the universe will answer.

Answers

I have found peace again, with myself, with the world, and with my partner. The only relationship you have in this life is the one with yourself. (Words of a very wise woman, Byron Katie) The relationship you have with other people is just a reflection of the one you have with your own thoughts, emotions, and mindset. This is very hard to grasp for someone who thinks the only struggle they have is other people. But we are fighting, denying, lying, being hard to only our own mind and believes.
Yesterday I couldn’t bear the pain I was carrying inside my soul anymore, I knew I had to make a final decision for my life, for the direction I have to go and to put an end to the suffering I was creating for me and the people around me. Until that moment I had put the responsibility on someone else, but I hadn’t been honest, or was I afraid, to my own truth. My eyes were overflowing with tears I was not able to stop, they cleaned my soul, they put away the shadow I had had on my eyes and finally I found clarity. I had been playing hide and seek with my own truth, with the world, with myself. I was lost. I had lost my inner connection to life. I was like a rabbit jumping for every sound but without any inner goal. I was so lost.

Peace

And I found peace, in all that mist, I could see clear. My eyes were wide open and I started to breath. I haven’t been breathing for a while. Yes, the air was in my lungs, but not the life, the feeling of aliveness, I had been very stuck in a stubborn mixture of negative emotions that I was not able to loose.
A slow but strong decision kept growing inside me, I knew what to do, I could feel what was right, and at first, I felt unsecure about the words that flow out of my heart, but I listen to them, and I understood the truth of it. I was going to stay. Stay with love, more love then I have ever felt. And a new respect, I haven’t had for life, for myself, for my partner until now. I am reborn. Yes, I am.

The peace, the lightness, the clarity, the world around me, everything was now smiling at me. I was like a newborn baby, opening my eyes for the very first time, recognizing something about what I saw, but stunned about the intensity and chaotic peace. My realization of how we are creating the world for ourselves has deepen so much with my experience of following my heart. I didn’t know what decision had to be made, I just knew a decision has to happen, otherwise, I am destroying myself in my own storm of negativity.

For you

What I want to share with you now, and this is especially for you who suffer from your own negative emotions, your negative thoughts about your relationship, or just feeling stuck, unable to make a decision for your feature and your current relationship.

• Be totally honest with yourself. Do I want to leave or do I want to stay?
• If you want to leave, leave. Be true to yourself, find peace in your own truth, and leave with an open heart.
• If you choose to stay, do it with whole your heart, decide to not just stay, but to start to create love in your relationship, with your partner, with yourself. Let go of thoughts, make a decision that makes it clear that this is a new beginning, a start of a new episode in your own life and the life you share with your partner. Think of the times you were in love, and see your partner with new eyes, what did you love him for at the first place? Recreate that but deepen it with your respect for your own feelings and his/her pure nature. The only power you have is the power for your own decisions, so make it clear, and create that peace you have been longing for. It can only happen through you and if you truly want it in your life.
• Is there still love for the other person, if yes, you can make it bloom again, more than ever!
• There are actually only 2 important questions in a relationship; do I want to be with this person, and do I love him/her. But the answer to those questions has to come from your heart and with a brutal honesty. This is not about what to do with the kids, what to do with your possessions, with your other family members or anything else. This is only between you and your heart. Do I want to be with him/her, meaning spending my life, and do I really love?

The answers to these questions will give you clarity, as they gave me.

More

I have also discovered another truth. I recognized that it is important to have a common life goal with your partner. Because even if you have different dreams you are going to fulfill, you can have life goals that are small or big, near or in a far feature, that will keep both of you on the same track and give you an outer reason that is balanced with an inner meaning to stay with each other and still walk on the same path.
How to let go of the past. If the past days, weeks or even months have been hard and difficult with a lot of negativity between you and your partner, you have to let it go in order to move forward. To let go is only possible with forgiveness. Ask for forgiveness for your own behavior, for being hard and for not being able to see the pain you have created, ask for forgiveness with an open heart and with pure honesty. Let the negativity flow away, and allow yourself to forgive. See what you have created, don’t hide the pain anymore, let all of that go and find peace inside. If you have to remove yourself from the relationship you are in, then you also need to forgive in order to continue your own path in life. Until the moment you forgive, you are still carrying the past, the negativity and you won’t be able to find peace unless you forgive. You can hide so feel inside your own mind, but the truth will knock on it walls one day, and the longer you keep on those thoughts and beliefs, the harder reminders you will get from the universe. Walk this life with a pure heart, with a peaceful mind, and if necessary, remove yourself from everything that creates negativity inside you, including your negative mind pattern. The longer you wait, the harder it gets, because you are creating a world of complexity and build it around a very destructive way of living.

The key is to be in this pure moment, only this is what matters.

I am a proud member of:

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg


karma (2 von 16)-2.jpg

Love, Niina


Cant get enough? You can alo find me here:

BLOG & INSTAGRAM & FACEBOOK


While you are still here, take your time to check out my other recipes and recent posts:


Life & Inspiration:

Thank you all! ❤
I want to inspire you to live your dreams, eat delicious, wholesome, nourishing, healthy food, and keep a creative mind. We all can do that, now!

Health starts inside our mind.


All content and images are mine and original. If you want to share my work, you are welcome. Just remember to tag me.

Niina vegan Niinja Logo.png

Sort:  

oh wow.. amazing post.. and very timely for me.. im REALLY happy you found your peace again.. that is SUch good news.. i know how it is to be tortured by such questions..

Very important what you say about how your relationship with others reflects your relationship with yourself.. There is a LOT that can be learned from that!

<3
im sending some ecotrain bot love to this post today.. xx

Thank you, Alex, I was actually also thinking about you and your current situation when I wrote this, I know the difficulties you have gone through and I really hope for you that you are finding back to yourself. Relationships can be hell and heaven, definitely the biggest challenge in life.
Sending you so much love back, I feel you!
xx

I love this post, Niina. So honest, simple and raw. Thank you for simply shining and radiating that reconnected-self out to all of us. Much love from Thailand. :)

Thank you my love, this has been a journey towards my heart. A huge challenge that I finally could leave peacefully. Thank you for your love and support!
xx

Congratulations @vegan.niinja! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

this is beautifu Niina, so honest and so powerful. I am so happy that you have made a decision and that you are following your heart and yes you have been reborn by that decision. Thank you for sharing your beautiful wisdom with us, much love to you beautiful mama xx

Thank you so much my love, you are so lovely as always!
xxx
Much Love to you!!

You are privileged to have that inspiration of life and more to share it with all of us, surely you will help more than one to take a course.
Thanks for your post, so full of sensitivity.
Infinite blessings.

Thank you my dear, so happy those words and my story found a response in you. Thank you for reading and leaving your love here:)
xx

Hugs to you niina, keep following your intuition

I do my love, and I hope the same for you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85