Finding back to myself.

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

niina (2 von 14).jpg

Hi, lovelies!! So much love to you all, I am overflowing with love and emotion right now and wish nothing more than to share the gratefulness I am experiencing and the connection I feel with all human beings and living beings at this moment. You are soul. You are earth. You are everything. I love you. Loving you means loving myself. I am going into stillness and falling apart and to feel held by our mother earth. I feel I need to be free. I need to be more me. need to move and to create motion. I am longing to nature and feeling that I am getting small in a city I want to move away from. I want to walk naked in the forest, breath the fresh air and blooming flowers. I don't want to care about my look, my language, my thoughts. I want to be free to be me. I am dreaming about a jungle, pure nature, warm air. Hawaii or Maui, I have never been there, but I know I will move there one day. One day I will be standing on the island, and feeling home. I am waiting to return home, to fulfill my purpose. Do you feel me? Do you know we are all connected? I have been trying so hard to become a logical thinker and believer, but it somehow doesn't fit me and I get stuck in trying. I need to be free to be me. Love fully, Go outside the rain and breath. My little boy to be wild as he is, and play with kids that are meant to be free as well. I am tired of labels, of trying to fit in, on expectations. I don't care about my body hair growing everywhere, why should I do that? Who told me to care? It is not about our bodies, at all, it is about our inner world, about me and why and when and how. To love is everything, our body is our home for a period of time and will grow old and dissolve. But we are pure consciousness. And that can never die.

Be you, be me. Life is now, and break free from everything that holds you back. Reminder to myself.

I am forever blessed with my child that came through me to this world. I am life, and life flows through me. I am so much more than just a mom, I am just opening my eyes right now, to see whats there. I love to sleep in my man´s arms during night, naked, skin to skin, breathing his breath and listening to his heart. I love to be the first person my little boy sees in the morning, he always wakes up with a big smile. I love doing what I love and creating my life far away from limits. I can´t see myself moving back to my family, I am not ready, after all, to encounter their beliefs and still staying true to myself. I am not that strong, yet. Sorry Sweden, I need some more time away from you. I am just starting at my path, and don't know where I am heading. I am open to the world, wide open to what´s coming. I know it is coming. I am feeling connected and I know I have lost myself for a while, but I am getting still, again.

For you all, I love you. You are true bliss and loving life.
You are meant to be exactly that way you are and you don't need to seek anymore, you are here, you are life, love, and awareness.

I love you.

Stay blessed!


I am a proud member of:

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

niina (1 von 1)-2.jpg

Love, Niina


Cant get enough? You can alo find me here:

BLOG & INSTAGRAM & FACEBOOK


While you are still here, take your time to check out my other recipes and recent posts:

Nutella only 4 basic ingredients!
Sweet Nutella Pizza
Pancakes:

Life & Inspiration:

Thank you all! ❤
I want to inspire you to live your dreams, eat delicious, wholesome, nourishing, healthy food, and keep a creative mind. We all can do that, now!

Health starts inside our mind.


All content and images are mine and original. If you want to share my work, you are welcome. Just remember to tag me.

Niina vegan Niinja Logo.png

Sort:  

I hear you wonderful woman, I hear and understand those calls, calls back to the wild, embrace them they will empower you, you are so on the right path, never stop listening to yourself, to your inner wisdom because that is where the truth is. Such a beautiful post, I hear you, I stand with you, yes yes yes to coming into your power. Thank you so much for sharing this with us xxx much love and light to you warrior woman xxx

Oh you know you are everything, right. I love you so much, beautiful soul. You inspire me endlessly and I am so grateful for connecting with you, love. Thank you for being here, for being you.
LOVE!

Congratulations. Your post is randomly selected to resteem and upvote!
Regards, @resteemdone

Followers count: 211

beautiful post sweet niina. Stay true to yourself!! Blessings to you and your sweet little one

Thank you my sweet friend. I am sending you and your wonderful family a lot of love!❤

Now that is a serious case of spring fever, hopefully they never find a cure :)

Oh thank you! I am finding my own way to live, the journey is the goal right.❤🙏

Yes, the journey is the goal already fulfilled, no need to hanker for something else :) 🙏

Right on, beautiful!! All any of us needs to do is follow that bliss!!!

Thank you!! I totally agree;)

Wow this is awesome. Love to u

Thank you, sending you lots of love back;)

I can feel your love and positivity radiating out of the page! Thank you for sharing your joy with us.

Let's make positivity loud!! ✨💫✨

Oh thank you so much darling! I wish all of us living a happy fulfilling life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56