Gratitude & feeling my life changing

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

Hi dear friends! Today I am feeling overwhelmed with gratitude and bliss, the universe is listening to my prayers for a change in my life. I am ready to do what is necessary in order to follow and fulfill my dreams.

Are you ready to take the steps that are required to really live the life you wish to live?
photo-1484189794849-ae66ea72975f.jpg
Image Source

I have been waiting, or perhaps I just didn't believe that I can do all this what I am doing right now. I have started to react to what I always wanted to do, and feel more alive than ever. I love to be in this state of rapid self-developing. There are moments where I am excited and feeling limitless and just want to dance and run and focus on the doing. And then I have other moments of total peace inside me, and I feel that I simply rest in the moment. My life gets a lot easier when I am present and just stay in this moment. My mind is clear, my vision is clear, and my heart is pure.

Lately, I have been overflowing with gratitude, and also very often feeling impatience because I expect so much from myself and from my actions. Sometimes the world around me is moving very slow and I feel like wanting to run away. I notice the change in my behavior, my self-awareness, starting to know my own value. I have been hiding for so long inside my own unconscious belief system. I think we all know we are worth a happy fulfilled life and we have the same worth as everyone else. So why do we keep ourselves small and unimportant in this world? When I think about it, there is no one who has the power of your mind and your value. You are your own creator. Everything you believe becomes true. So be careful with what you wish for, my friend.
zt.jpg Image Source

I am a proud member of:

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg


karma (2 von 16)-2.jpg

Love, Niina


Cant get enough? You can alo find me here:

BLOG & INSTAGRAM & FACEBOOK


While you are still here, take your time to check out my other recipes and recent posts:


Life & Inspiration:

Thank you all! ❤
I want to inspire you to live your dreams, eat delicious, wholesome, nourishing, healthy food, and keep a creative mind. We all can do that, now!

Health starts inside our mind.


All content and images are mine and original. If you want to share my work, you are welcome. Just remember to tag me.

Niina vegan Niinja Logo.png

Sort:  

hello @vegan.niinja I like the way you describe developing our principles in life, I've always thought that youth is to prepare for being old and life gives more than what we see and try... I want your opinion on this post, please read it https://steemit.com/life/@johntkd/you-want-to-know-the-meaning-of-life-here-s-why-i-think-it-has-no-meaning

I will check it out, thank you for reading my post!

Happy to hear about the positive changes you're seeing in your life! When we become aware of our own power and our own ability to create our lives with our thoughts, everything begins to change. Happy for you. Thank you for sharing your light and positivity with us all too <3

Thank you too my dear!! So so sweet of you!

Nicely put together. It's not easy to find your own happiness and peace. Humans are often dwelling too much in the past or future while the here and now is where we should live because for all you know it could be your last day on Earth. My dad and yoga thought me a lot when it comes to living now and enjoying life to the fullest.

I am happy for you my dear, I am learning every day, some days everything feels like flowing, and then other days I am so truck in my old mindset!
xx

My dear Niina, so lovely to read about you finding your own happiness and knowing your value. This positive attitude is not only healthy but also key to achieving your goals. Have a great week-end! ;0)

Thank you my love!! You are giving me a lot of energy right now with your words!!
xx

For me, being in the present moment more often through mindfulness practice, meditation and conscious thoughts - helps me to make way better decisions in my life and definitely increase my happiness. With these techniques, I feel confident to face any challenge in life with a conscious mindset, focused thinking and a graceful smile 💚

I wished these kind of things would be taught in school, I can not imagine how my life would have unfolded right from the start if I knew such techniques beforehand. But I am absolutely grateful for them now!

Oh yes I also wish our children would learn this in school!! Thank you for sharing your wisdom darling!

I actually met a French couple who is about to build a educational organization striving to include such ideas into the lives of our youngest habitants - I am very excited to see their development 😉

That sounds amazing!!!!

We are always our own creators, I am happy you are aware of that and using it to your benefit. Keep smiling and keep enjoying life honey, the world will follow when it is ready, no point in sitting and waiting for it. Always go and make it happen 💚

Yes lets make it happen!!!!!!!!;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44