Genius VEGAN CINNAMON-PANCAKES! RECIPE! GF-Sugar free & oil free- Simple Recipe that taste like HEAVEN!!

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

pancakes (10 von 17)-2.jpg

Hi sweeties!! Forget all the pancake recipes you have tried so far, this is the one and only you need from now on, doesn't matter if you are a vegan or not! They are sweet from dates, super healthy for you with chia and oats, and also give you a real energy boost! The best part: they are super easy to make! A foolproof recipe that works for everyone!

If you have been looking for a pancake recipe for some Sunday pancakes, I really hope you will give these a try. My little boy also love them! (But even more the berries, lol!)

pancakes (12 von 17)-2.jpg
Because why not enjoy pancakes that taste amazing when you anyway only make them once a week? And I think you cant get wrong with the ingredients and taste here. I have made these pancakes a few times already, and I truly love them. The best combination is with melted chocolate and berries.
pancakes (17 von 17)-2.jpg
If you are super hungry while making those pancakes, eat the pancake batter! It tastes also great and don't hesitate because it is already a real treat and great breakfast.

CINNAMON PANCAKES

pancakes (6 von 17)-2.jpg

RECIPE

Makes about 8-10 pancakes

Ingredients:

  • 1 cup rolled oats
  • 1 cup plantbased milk (I use oat milk)
  • 1 ripe banana
  • 1 tbsp chia seeds
  • 1 tbsp ceylon cinnamon
  • 1/2 cup pitted dates (if they are dry, soak them until softened, about 30 minutes)
    pancakes (1 von 17)-2.jpg

Method:

  • Blend all the ingredients in a food processor or a high-speed blender until well combined and smooth.
    pancakes (2 von 17)-2.jpg
    pancakes (3 von 17)-2.jpg
  • Pour into a bowl and start to make the pancakes.
  • Take 1 tbsp from the pancake batter and form a round pancake in a non-stick pan over medium heat. Use a little coconut oil when needed.
    pancakes (5 von 17)-2.jpg
  • Flip around when bubbles appear on the surface. Flip and let it cook for 1-2 minutes on the other side, until through.
    pancakes (4 von 17)-2.jpg
  • Repeat for all the pancakes.
  • Serve warm with the toppings you like.
    pancakes (16 von 17).jpg
  • Enjoy with good company!
    pancakes (15 von 17)-2.jpg

Enjoy your Sunday darlings!!

pancakes (13 von 17)-2.jpg

I am a proud member of:

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg


karma (2 von 16)-2.jpg

Love, Niina


Cant get enough? You can alo find me here:

BLOG & INSTAGRAM & FACEBOOK


While you are still here, take your time to check out my other recipes and recent posts:

Nutella only 4 basic ingredients!
Pizza with a crispy oat-crust
Pancakes:

Life & Inspiration:

Thank you all! ❤
I want to inspire you to live your dreams, eat delicious, wholesome, nourishing, healthy food, and keep a creative mind. We all can do that, now!

Health starts inside our mind.


All content and images are mine and original. If you want to share my work, you are welcome. Just remember to tag me.

Niina vegan Niinja Logo.png

Sort:  

Great minds... I was blown away by those photographs!

I have to make up for my atrocious photography with my outrageously transformative writing style haha.

https://steemit.com/life/@nickmorphew/vegan-blueberry-pancakes-breakfast-made-super-easy

All the best,
Nick.

Thank you so so much for those words!! I also enjoyed your pancakes! They are great!!

I love you, Niina! :-)
I resteemed your post, because of his high value!

A big vegan-hug from @amico! ;)

Oh thank you so much!! Love you too!!;) Many greetings, light and love!

Yummy, looking delicious

Thanks my dear!!

Good quality post and lovely photos. :-) Keep posting! See you around

Thank you so so much for the love!! Happy Sunday sweety!!

Excited to have found your blog as I have recently started eating more plant based. Your pictures are really wonderful.

Thank you so much! Enjoy my recipes, they are simple to make and taste great!! Have a great new week!

Love this way of preparing pancakes! Very interesting blog I will be stepping by from now on 😊

That's wonderful! Thanks for stopping by today and your love! See you soon;)
xxx

My mouth is watering! Yum! And it seems so easy! I already have all of these ingredients in my kitchen! Perfect :) Can't wait to try..... How do you make the vegan chocolate sauce though? Just melted dark choc?

Yes just melt dark vegan chocolate in water bowl!! Thank you! Really looking forward to your feedback on these pancakes!!

Those look absolutely amazing. Running to the shop for dates tomorrow and will be making them for lunch! Thank you @vegan.niinja

Yeaaa! Did you make them today? Would love to get your feedback!

ooh boy! WHO needs CInnabon when you we got the Vegan.niinja!

(if you dont know cinnabon is a horrific american cinnamon roll chain)

Haha you are the best Alex!! Love you!

maybe you mean OATS not eats! ;-)
"1 cup rolled eats"

oh and WHAT a nice cheecky smile you got sucking on that straw ,, ha ha

Haha ooops! Will change it asap!

And yea, food makes me happy;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29