You want to know the meaning of life? Here's why I think it has no meaning

in #life6 years ago

I recently have been thinking about it, why are we attached  to uncertain fate? I think that life is one because we have an oportunity to be whoever we want in a free way, but I don't know what holds for me after death. To be sincere, life has no especial meaning by itself, we are the ones who move, decide and have consequences, which can be used to take advantage from them, or remain silent. I think we give meaning to life for making it interesting and long-lasting, to make it romantic, misserable, wealthy, happy, sad, amazing or boring... it is you who decide how is gonig to be.

What makes life interesting is loving, learning, fooling around, meeting new people and unknown places. We take our lives when we're born, we learn to walk, to run, jump and fight, to love and hate ourselves and others, so we are the ones who act and become our future. Prove that you're willing to be useful for you and everyone around you! That's why humans can think.

![]()

Image source:https://sp.depositphotos.com/5627460/stock-photo-little-girl-is-smelling-flowers.html

Sort:  

WOOWOOW!!! Very nice!!

thank you! read my other posts so you get more surprises from me :)

Beautiful about life;)

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58