Food Photos[Cakes with Curd Cream №2].

in #photography7 years ago

Hello friends,


Today I want to show one more selection of delicious cakes with a delicate curd cream. Cakes look great and surely looking at them feel hunger and admiration, I wish I could convey the whole flavor and taste of these cakes, but one thing I can show you these wonderful photos! :-)

 I hope you liked my photos, thanks for watching and enjoy every photo because it's so beautiful .. 


 Here you can see my latest recipes: 



Sort:  

Great photos! Really well done. Thanks for sharing!

An interesting comment, but it is more profitable to start a new day every day ;)

Thank you so much:-)

I like that breakfast. Good @milaoz

Thank you:))

Yes lovely photos and cakes milaoz but do you have a recipe?

Thank you very much, unfortunately I do not have a recipe for these cakes, but soon I will find it :)

delious cookies,i want to eat this.
Speechless,Photography of different styles,It's like you only see these in the dreamworld,
Superb collection.Thank you for sharing, so beautiful many of them,Your information is quite useful and beneficial.
best of luck

well come dear

will you share more delidious recipes?

Mmmm, nothing like a homemade pasty. Love the photos - you can almost smell the cakes just by looking at them.

That's very kind of you. I remember eating this sort of cake in Budapest and every time I visited (which was annually for years) I always ordered one of them as they were so delicious. Thank you!

Thank you so much:-)

I love these caks, they are so delicious!

Thank you! )

Never tried cream curd before, but that looks really tasty..

Thanks :)

You just take a picture of a cake, but it looks very good, it seems like I have to learn a lot from you.

Thank you so much:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70