Cakes with Cream and Strawberries(Photos and Recipe).steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

On the threshold of the weekend, I want to cook a delicious dessert for my family. I think many people have such thoughts :).

This is a lovely cake with tender cream and strawberries. The recipe for this cake is very simple and does not require you to do much to prepare it, and the result will certainly please you.

You just need to knead the dough and bake it. Then cook a cream and cut the strawberries.

Ingredients:

Dough:

Butter - 180 g

Flour - 280 g

Sugar - 3 tbsp. spoons

Salt - 1/4 tsp.

Icy water - 60-100 g

Cream:

Vanilla - 10 g

Cream - 100 ml

Sugar powder - 100 g

Strawberry 50-100 g

Preparation:

In a large bowl, mix the flour, sugar and salt. Then cut the butter into cubes and put into the flour. All mixed well with your hands, when a little crumb is formed add ice water and knead the dough. Remove the dough for an hour in the refrigerator.

At this time, prepare the cream. Whip the cream with sugar and vanilla with a mixer until a thick mass forms. Strawberry cut into small slices.

Roll the cold dough on a board and cut the small circles using a shape. Put the circles of dough in a mold pre-covered with parchment paper and bake at a temperature of 180 degrees for 10-15 minutes.

When the cakes are ready let them cool down completely. Then combine the cakes with cream and decorate everything with strawberries and fresh mint.

I like to create interesting and beautiful recipes and admire the beauty of them!

Try this cakes, you will enjoy their taste and beauty.

Always cook with pleasure and you will certainly get it!

Bon Appetit!


 I hope you liked my photos, thanks for watching and enjoy every photo because it's so beautiful .. 


 Here you can see my latest recipes: 

Sort:  

Looks great and deliciously light and airy

What a delicious look that, I want ...!

Thank you :) !!

This looks delicious. I'll have to ask my gf to make them. :)

Thank you very much:-))

Looks very good and sweet. I like these cakes. This is a great post.

Thank you! )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64