Chocolate Cupcake in Cup(FoodPhotos and Recipe).steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

I really like chocolate desserts. Sometimes I'm ready to eat chocolate desserts every day, but there is not much time to cook each dessert, so I came up with a great option for a chocolate cupcake in the microwave in just 3 minutes.

This chocolate dessert is original in its taste and quick preparation, that it will not be difficult to cook, you just need to mix all the ingredients in the cup.

Chocolate cupcake is so tender and airy and very beautiful that I want to eat it all at once.

For the recipe we need:

Ingredients:

Flour - 70 g

Cocoa - 2 tbsp. spoons

Vegetable oil - 30 g

Salt - 1/4 tsp.

Baking Powder - 2 g

Sugar - 65 g

Eggs - 1 pc.

Milk - 25 ml

Preparation:

This number of ingredients just enough for one cup. You need to mix all the ingredients together and put them in a cup. It should be about half the test in a cup. It remains to put the cup with the test in the microwave and bake for 3 minutes.

As a result, you will get a real chocolate cupcake with an incredible aroma!

Bon Appetit!


 I hope you liked my photos, thanks for watching and enjoy every photo because it's so beautiful .. 


 Here you can see my latest recipes: 

Sort:  

AJ picked your post @milaoz for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Very nice I'll try it. Thank you

Thank you:-)

OMG this looks so delicious!

Thank you! )

looks very easy. And it is very fast. In my opinion 65 gram of sugar is a bit much. I will use 40.

It looks very tasty, and how much I see by the recipe is not difficult to make. My son loves chocolate cakes.

Thank you so much:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92