Recipe and FoodPhotos: Oatmeal Cookies with chocolate Drops.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food6 years ago

I really love to experiment with cookies recipes and today I have a great idea to bake cookies with the addition of oatmeal. It seems to me that cookies using oatmeal are just a legendary recipe that everyone will like without exception.

Also, if you like chocolate, then you can safely add it to the dough or chocolate drops as I did.

Now it is winter time and I want to eat something tasty over a cup of hot tea or coffee and this recipe of cookies will have to at the time.

So write down the recipe and enjoy the delicious photos :).

INGREDIENTS:

  • 110 g of butter
  • 110 g of brown sugar
  • 10 grams of vanilla sugar
  • 1 egg
  • 110 g of wheat flour
  • 110 g of oat flakes
  • 1/2 tsp baking powder
  • 80 g chocolate drops
  • a pinch of salt

PREPARATION:

  • Combine soft butter with salt, sugar and vanilla.
  • Add the egg and mix again.
  • Oat flakes should be ground in a blender and added to the mixture.
  • Gradually add flour with baking powder and mix well.
  • Add chocolate drops to the dough and mix everything again.
  • Form small balls of dough and put in a baking dish covered with parchment paper.
  • Bake the cookies at a temperature of 180 degrees for about 15-20 minutes.

Bon Appetit!

 I hope you liked my photos, thanks for watching and enjoy every photo because it's so beautiful .. 


 Here you can see my latest recipes: 

Sort:  

Starting my coffee maker right now

@milaoz Wow what wonderful chocolate cookies. My mouth filled with water. Thanks for sharing this wonderful post

Se ven irresistibles!

Chocolates cookies mmmmmmmmmmm my all time favourite

Do you refrigerate your dough first or straight to oven?

I did not cool the dough and immediately sent it to the oven:)

@milaoz looks yummy and clean pictures too ! Which phone did you used and please i send very little something on your wallet ;)

You're right, at least for me, I love oatmeal cookies. Oatmeal raisin are my favorite. Adding those chocolate chunks sure could not hurt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16