Recipe and FoodPhotos☕: Banana Bread.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Friends, today I want to show you an excellent recipe for making banana bread. Banana bread is a great idea for breakfast, it is very similar to a cupcake.

Banana bread turns out to be moderately sweet and everyone will like it. I used overripe bananas and added a bit of bitter chocolate.

I like to add bananas to baking. I think bananas give a very delicate and mild taste to any baking. So banana bread was very soft, tender and fragrant.

Ingredients:

1 egg

¾ cups of sugar

2-3 overripe banana

1 tsp vanilla extract

¼ cup vegetable oil

1½ cups of flour

1¼ teaspoons of baking powder

½ teaspoon of soda

½ tsp. Cinnamon

⅛ tsp. salt

100 g pieces of bitter chocolate

Preparation:

Mix bananas in a mash with a fork. Add in the banana puree eggs, sugar, vanilla and vegetable oil, mix everything well. Then sift the flour with baking powder, soda, salt and cinnamon. Bitter chocolate to break into small pieces and add to the dough and mix everything. Form the baking dish with oil and pour the dough there. Bake banana bread at a temperature of 180 degrees for about 40-45 minutes.

Banana bread is slightly chilled and then cut into small pieces and served to the table.

Banana bread is original and very simple and at the same time delicious pastries, you must definitely try to cook banana bread!

When the banana bread completely cools it forms a thin crispy crust and simultaneously leaves a soft texture inside.

Bon Appetit!

 I hope you liked my photos, thanks for watching and enjoy every photo because it's so beautiful .. 


 Here you can see my latest recipes: 



Sort:  

Very good, top fotography!

Congratulations @milaoz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

What a delecious foods 😍 eat some and give me some lol . Nice pictures

Eso luce exquisito! Gracias por compartir tu receta. Tengo varias recetas de comida venezolana en mi blog. Feliz año nuevo!

good post. I really like the cake you share. please visit my blog

Amazing recipe
please visit my profile @afridi10 and check different recipes its will be pleasure for me to visit my profile

Looks yummy!! Water in my mouth!! Great photography!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54