☕Appetizing Pancakes for Breakfast.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,


Today my morning began with the preparation of a delicious breakfast. Every Saturday when the whole family at home I cook appetizing pancakes. My daughter loves to help me knead the dough. The process of making pancakes is very simple. The main thing you should have enough milk for the dough is the most important ingredient. Pancakes are perfectly combined with sour cream jam and honey. We very much like to water pancakes with honey from it pancakes become sweeter and more fragrant.

Be sure to try these pancakes to cook at home, I think you will get an excellent result!

Ingredients:

Milk - 2 cups

Flour - 10-15 tbsp. spoons

Sugar - 2 tbsp. spoons

Vegetable oil - 1/4 cup

Eggs - 2 pcs.

Salt - pinch

Preparation:

Milk warm on the stove until warm. In a large bowl, mix the milk and eggs. Add sugar and salt. Add the vegetable oil to the resulting mixture. Gradually add some flour and mix well. Then add the second part of the flour and mix everything until smooth. The dough should be liquid.

Heat the frying pan on the stove and gently pour a small portion of dough into a frying pan using a ladle.

Pancakes can be poured with honey and decorated with any fruit and berries. Enjoy!

Bon Appetit!
 I hope you liked my photos, thanks for watching and enjoy every photo because it's so beautiful .. 


 Here you can see my latest recipes: 



Sort:  

from the recipe it looks simple to make , will try this at home for the family breakfast, thanks and they look yummy and delicious

Thank you!!! )

wow the pancakes with blood oranges look amazing milaoz

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Thank you so much:-)

Thank you! milaoz would be great to get your interpretion on my last art post called "indiffrence" your insight would help us : )

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 14:02:21
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 185.44/200.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow... AMAZING for food @milaoz

Thank you so much!

Delicious. I was so hungry. hehe

Thank you :-)

I hope you visit my blog, please.
Thanks @milaoz

I just wanna say that I always want pancakes for breakfast. One of my favorit is the pumpkin pancake.

Thank you !!

Hmmm....delicious....i like that @milaoz

Thank you :)

This post has received a 0.83 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @milaoz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88