Recipe and FoodPhotos☕: Banana Cookies.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food6 years ago

I thought for a long time how to use a banana in baking and came up with an excellent idea to bake a banana cookies. This recipe is very simple and consists of the usual ingredients that you can find at home.

I advise you to use overripe bananas, so the cookies will be even more tastier and softer. Also, I added chopped chocolate to the cookies, so it seems to me that the cookie looks more interesting.

Banana cookies are a convenient and quick recipe that many sweet lovers will like.

Ingredients:

Banana -2 pcs.

Brown sugar - 0,5 cups

Vegetable oil -3 tbsp. spoons

Flour - 120 g

Soda - 0,5 tsp.

Chocolate - 100 g

Preparation:

In the beginning, you need to grind a banana in a puree with a blender. Then add brown sugar and vegetable oil and mix well. Add flour and soda and mix everything until smooth. Then add chopped chocolate and mix again.

Put one tablespoon of dough on a baking sheet pre-covered with parchment paper. Bake the biscuits at a temperature of 180 degrees for about 15-20 minutes.

Banana cookies are served on a table with warm milk.

Bon Appetit!

 I hope you liked my photos, thanks for watching and enjoy every photo because it's so beautiful .. 


 Here you can see my latest recipes: 



Sort:  

MUHTEŞEM ELİNE SAĞLIK

I want it too! :)

It is perfectly:-)

I wanna try this.

Boston has great weather this time of year, too! I’m excited to check out some restaurants and explore a bit so definitely let me know if you have any suggestions!

I also have a new obsession to share: Banana bread breakfast cookies. Normally I would say regular cookies, but since these taste like banana bread AND oatmeal, I’m really quite in love. And when chocolate chips are thrown in the mix? OMG!

It's looks so yummy

That was simple. Thanks for the recipe and the cookie looks delicious. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20