Tacos with Vegetables, Ham and Beans(Original Photos and Recipe).steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

My friends, today I want to show you an excellent and delicious taco recipe with vegetables, ham and beans. Tacos is a traditional Mexican dish, which consists of a corn or wheat tortilla filled with stuffing.

I have been interested in Mexican food for a long time and I like to cook tacos. In addition, it is very interesting to use different combinations of products, adding new flavors and flavors.

For the recipe we need:

Ingredients:

Tortillas - 3 pcs.

Blue cabbage - 200 g

Beans - 180 g

Cucumber - 100 g

Tomatoes - 100 g

Ham - 80 g

Apples - 1 pc.

Garlic Sauce - 50 g

Preparation:


Heat the tortillas in a hot skillet without oil for 30-45 seconds on each side. Now you can put the filling.

For the filling in the beginning, put a layer of finely chopped cabbage, so the tortillas will turn crispy. Then put pre-cooked beans.


Cut the tomatoes and cucumbers into strips and put them over the beans. Then put the ham.


Cut the apples into slices and place them on the vegetables. All pour garlic sauce.


Takos with vegetables fasten with a wooden skewer and you can serve them to the table.

Try to cook tacos with vegetables in your kitchen. Good luck!

Bon Appetit!


 I hope you liked my photos, thanks for watching and enjoy every photo because it's so beautiful .. 


 Here you can see my latest recipes: 

Sort:  

apple tacos? that's a first!

Yes, tacos with apples are very tasty :-)

Looks amazing and refreshing! Thanks @milaoz for another amazing food post. 😍

Thank you so much:)

Enjoy your tacos :-)

Yeah, these look really good. I think I would substitute the garlic sauce for Ranch dressing though. Are those black beans you used? I guess those or pinto beans would both work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09