Recipe and FoodPhotos: CHOCOLATE PIE WITH RED WINEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Friends, it's time for a chocolate dessert with a bright chocolate taste and aroma. I like to create new chocolate desserts and tastes and especially enjoy their taste and give you a lot of positive things. I hope emotions from my photos.

This chocolate pie is so simple that you will be delighted with the way it is cooked and will definitely be able to surprise your family and friends.

The key ingredient of this pie is red wine, which gives a special and incredible taste to the dough in combination with chocolate.

I hope that I bring you pleasure in viewing my photos, and so interest in the preparation of my dishes. So I hope you are ready to record my recipe and boldly cook it in your kitchen :).

Recipe

INGREDIENTS:

  • Butter - 250 g
  • Sugar - 200 g
  • Flour - 210 g
  • Eggs - 3 pieces.
  • Salt - pinch
  • Baking Powder - 2 tsp.
  • Cocoa - 3 tbsp. spoons
  • Red wine - 120 ml
  • Dark chocolate - 70 g

COOKING METHOD:

  • Mix butter with sugar and make a lush mass. Add eggs and mix again.
  • Mix the flour with salt, baking powder and cocoa.
  • Add flour mixture to the oil mixture and mix everything.
  • Pour in red wine and melted chocolate.
  • Form the baking grease and carefully put the dough.
  • Bake a pie at a temperature of 175 degrees for about an hour. Cook the pie to cool and get it out of the mold.
  • For the glaze melt the chocolate and butter and mix everything in one cup.
  • Lubricate the pie with chocolate icing.

Now you can enjoy the taste of a chocolate pie with aromatic tea or coffee and who especially likes can choose warm milk:).

My friends, I'm happy to help you with the recipes of any baking, especially I appreciate your comments and the sweet words that you write to me give me an incentive to move on and make you happy with new recipes.

Bon Appetit!

 I hope you liked my photos, thanks for watching and enjoy every photo because it's so beautiful .. 


 Here you can see my latest recipes: 

Sort:  

awesome

Thank you!! )

you are welcome

Thank you so much! :-)

All nice recipe and nice food.

Thank you!! )

Great
Follow bck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64