Recipe and FoodPhotos: Lemon Muffins with BananasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Today was a very cloudy day with rain, I did not want to go to the street, and I was looking for bright sun and good mood, so I decided to dilute the gray routine with a tasty and bright dessert.

These delicate muffins I prepared in a special way in metal cups. I wanted as I already said a bright color and of course an excellent taste and I decided to put together a banana and lemon peel in a test, that it seems to me that these ingredients perfectly combine together.

As you know I love simple and fast pastries with impeccable taste and beautiful look and try to surprise you with all the new recipes.

Ingredients:

Flour - 125 g

Eggs - 3 pieces.

Banana - 1 pc.

Lemon - 1 pc.

Sugar - 75 g

Baking Powder - 1 teaspoon

Cooking method:

In a deep bowl, combine eggs with sugar until lush.

Bananas cut into slices, grate lemon zest on a grater and add to the egg mass.

Flour with a baking powder, sift through a sieve and mix with a pitch mixture. You should get a little batter.

Gently lay the dough into metal molds.

Bake muffins at a temperature of 175 degrees 10-15 minutes.

The muffins serve to the table still hot, so they are much tastier and more fragrant. Enjoy!

Bon Appetit!

 I hope you liked my photos, thanks for watching and enjoy every photo because it's so beautiful .. 


 Here you can see my latest recipes: 

Sort:  

posting food when have hard no lunch let me go eat my kalo

Food, in the end, in our own tradition, is something holy. It’s not about nutrients and calories. It’s about sharing. It’s about honesty. It’s about identity.” nice recipe I will try it once. Thank you.

Thanks for the kind words:-)

The pictures are very wonderful and eat looks delicious and sweet I want to taste it, I am hungry now

Thank you, I'm glad that you liked it! :-))

Yum! You made me hungry again. Beautiful pics too!

Thank you so much @amy-goodrich:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00