One photo every day: Guess who? (335/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

Hey all!

I just had to do this...


She's just so adorable!

(But why is she in the center of the photo?)



[Previous post: Recap: Four first weeks of One photo every day (1-4/52) in animated gifs!]


Previously in 365, One photo every day:












A bunny at a domestic animal farm (328/365)
New family member (329/365)
Ninnu (330/365)
Yet another sunset (331/365)
Experimental play with "local contrast" (332/365)
Out on a walk with Ninnu (333/365)
Kuikka :: Arctic loon (334/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

@gamer00,
I think you dress her well and hair also very neat! Hi Ninnu! Now she is pretty cooler than before!

Cheers~

She just knows how to take photos, it's in the girl's blood heh.

I was cute talking her telling her how pretty princess she was and she shot back at me that she wasn't a princess but a warrior, asking me if I had seen the movie Star Wars. She's the big one who's shooting bad guys with a lazer cannon.

I was like: "Chewie is a girl?"

Whaaat, spoiler alert!!! You can't spoil the star wars!! Oh wait, it's probably not true.
Chewie must be a guy!

Ninnu's hair million dollar hair and the light chocolate color is just amazing. Ninnu is looking best at the moment.

Oh wow she’s like a true model here.. need to set up a red carpet.. she’ll fit perfectly haha.

@gamer00 - Sir I see your lovely Pet Dog Ninnu... Sir now she is smarter than before... <3 She has brown curly hair & I love it Sir... <3

+W+

of course, she is Ninuu how we can forget her she looks adorable 😍😘..

Hey, @gamer00 this is so beautiful puppy.and your photo shot is amazing.thanks for share.

She is in center because she is smart and she is really cute.

I did not know you were doing this.
She is adorable.
I plan to join in with my Max.
resteemed

Hi Gamer. Ninnu has a thick coat of fur. Perfect for Northern Europe in winter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45