Recap: Four first weeks of One photo every day (1-4/52) in animated gifs!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hey!

I decided to do a four week recap on the four first OPED weeklies, that I can link to from any future posts, to make the list slightly shorter, less cluttered, and more interesting. :)

In this post, the first gif has all the photos of the first four weeks combined into one 800px (wide) animation. This is the image I will embed into the end of each OPED post. There should be 13 such gifs embedded in the last post of the project. I hope it doesn't make it an overkill. But since I have already made a post with 40 full photos, I doubt it will.

The next four animated gifs are 1024px (wide) with a link to the actual weekly post that contains all the actual photos (again with links). This way you may navigate to the original post with ease.

Enjoy:











Weeklies:
All-in-one:

(1/52)

(2/52)

(3/52)

(4/52)


[Previous post: New style for the weeklies maybe?]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

It probably took you quite some time to make this one heh.
Can't keep up with the changing photo speed.

Yes, I wonder if I can do one of these daily in addition to the one photo and those late weeklies etc. until the whole 52 weeks is over.

If you have enough time then it is fine :)

I really like the effort, wit, and innovation you put into your posts. It has never been without a substance.

@gamer00,
Want to give a try for this tool! I see someone asked about the software in last post of yours! Nice tool and creative idea!

Cheers~

Hello friend, a compilation will be good for these last days full activities that you have had and you have not had enough time to upload all

wow that is so cool, nice work, you took the OPED weeklies and took it to another level, unbelievable as everything in life happens as fast as those gifs.

Hi Gamer. I like how you have done this. A recap is always good. I haven't seen all of them and now I can catch up.

So this is where it began! I joined in a bit later but seems your photos were of quality from the very start! Wonder if you are doing another challenge after you finish with this one? :)

Thanks!

Wonder if you are doing another challenge after you finish with this one? :)

Who knows... I have no idea. ;)

Of course, he is going to make another one. Don't be lazy Jaro :D
And also don't miss your gym (It's a gym police here).

The gif's do looks very great .While it is as well idea to bring them up in like that !

all photograph looking owesome, 52 all is amazing click

What a style of posting images. Really amazing photoshoot.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44