2019-11-01steemCreated with Sketch.

in #j4 years ago

I joined Curious Cat | Are you pro-choice or pro-life? Can I be both? Are you pro-chicken or pro-egg? Which came first, the chicken or the egg? How can you have a chicken without an egg? How can you have an egg without a chicken? How can you have choice without life and how can you have life without choice, pun intended? There may be some puns there. Life is a choice, pun intended, on several levels. It depends on where you begin on that circle. Ultimately, you should treasure life first. From that life comes some choices. You should not support choices people make when it conflicts with the lives of others. God may or may not be real. Choosing to follow God is a win-win situation. It benefits you, even if God is fake. Not believing in God is a lose-lose situation either way. @Stefan.Molyneux published a video titled REVELATION! today. But this is my argument that I would use to perhaps counter some of what he was saying. The guy was asking about the meaning to life, if it will end. Well, either things will end or they won't. If things are forever, there can be meaning found in that. If not, then meaning can be found in the moment, in being in the moment, in being present, in doing good as it feels good to do good even if it is temporary and not eternal. The guy asked about what the final end meaning to humans might be. Stefan gave a good response to this. I would add that the meaning to life involves freewill in that there is meaning in the struggle, the fight, in making choices. Life is a product of love. There is no life without love. But love is not love void of freedom. But freedom is dangerous as it gives us the ability to win and lose, to life and die. We live to love and love to live.

Obama Simpsons Rigged Video

2017-02 - February - Month in Review

I made the Homer Simpsons Obama McCain Rigged 2008 Election Video. I was teaching English in Saigon as usual. I was still trying to fix my visa since 2015. Got it fixed in November of 2017. I asked people about who they thought was smarter, Batman or Superman. I would post photo albums, every once in a while, since like 2016, of my favorite random women that I would run into on the Internet. Some of the girls were my Facebook friends. Some of them were the Babes For Trump which I would see on Twitter. David Nero probably got mad at me. So, he must of unfriended me. Actually, he probably blocked me on Facebook. I met him at camp in 2010. But I probably asked a question or said something about how I like Trump or about how Black Lives Matter (BLM) has problems or maybe it was Infowars related or something. I posted a bunch info about my family tree on Blogspot. Progressivism = Regressivism. Words with the Letter Y. Other letters as well.


From This Album

2015-01-14 - Wednesday - 10:01 AM PST - 182 Photos


Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT), unless otherwise noted.


Fear The Walking Dead

2019-11-01 - Friday - 01:44 AM - 02:29 AM - FTWD 511

What we lose does not have to define us.

2019-11-01 - Friday - 02:30 AM - 03:12 AM - FTWD 511


Geeks & Gamers

03:23 AM - John Boyega DESTROYS Theory That Rey is More Powerful Than Anakin


Sleep.


Dream

10:55 AM - Hillary Clinton and other politicans would sometimes go to like a dumpster. Things would be dumped there. There was like fence that went around the dump or the place. Some of what was dumped at that place would be like support letters, books, money, etc. Different people may have had different corners. The idea was that different people would own whatever was on their corner or their section. So, people would attempt to move the things to their corner or section. So, it may not have been just corners. I may have helped with that. But some things would get destroyed. Maybe on fire or who knows what. The twist of this dream appeared at the end when somebody like told me that everything, all the papers, etc, at that dump, or pig pin, ranch, or whatever it was, would be copied. THe Hillary campaign or whoever would print out copies of everything and send them to this dump. So, even if the stuff gets destroyed, they were only copies. So, somebody might have said that the whole thing was like for show. It was there and broadcasted to humanize Hillary and others. It was politics. Like Reality TV.


Paul Joseph Watson

11:12 AM - I'm NOT eating bugs. 🕷️

Tech cartels are bugs.

Overlord DVD

11:18 AM - Rise of Skywalker Leaks Prove Star Wars Will Be RUINED FOREVER (SPOILERS!)

Who owns Disney?

I had a feeling that they would have Rey beat Palpatine since like June of 2019, but I was always hoping they were not stupid enough to go with that plot alone. So, I'm not every surprised. I just hope the story would have included Anakin coming back to help or something more complex.


Infowars Store

11:36 AM - Freesquare | Dissenter

I have some Super Blue. I love it.

Greta On Twitter

12:05 PM - Twitter | Dissenter

Lauren Southern wants to talk to you, Greta, on South Africa. It is a secret.


Organized the greenhouse.

Talk to Jehovah Witness missionary, two older men in their like sixties, perhaps. They pulled up next to the big garage and began walking towards the backdoor. I was coming over from the greenhouse. I was outside. I was walking around the house, by the RV, and towards the backdoor. I saw them as I came around the corner. So, they asked if I was finishing up some chores. Yeah. One guy did most of the talking. They introduced themselves and asked for my name. They asked if I ever wonder what was going on in the world. They asked if I wanted to know more. They said that people can blame God when bad things happen or that they wonder why God would or if God was or not. People do wonder. They opened up to James to where it talks about how God may not do that or do certain things. They asked me what I thought. They asked me if I knew about the Bible. Yes. Do you know about the Jehovah Witnesses? Yes. They asked about my favorite verse or passage. I replied by mentioning a few aspects of James. I could have went with other books from the Bible. I decided to go with the same book they mentioned. I talked about how faith produces works. I talked about we are like gold being tested in fire, perhaps. They agreed. They asked if they could come back. I said no, I'm busy. Sounds like an excuse. It is and it isn't. They were like, yeah, we are busy too. They handed me a free magazine of theirs. They asked if they could come over again sometimes to hand off new magazines. I said ok. I could have said more. Now, in life, people can choose to believe what they want, subjectivity. However, objectivity still exists, even if we only know bits and pieces of it from a subjective perspective. So, religion and science can align. There is a God. People can get the details inaccurate at times, perhaps. I could talk more about what this particular religion may believe. I disagree with some of it. I may talk more about some of that in the future. I decided not to talk to them about who they might believe Michael and/or Jesus is or about 144K thing, say for example. In the future, I might.

Groceries unloaded.


Jesse Lee Peterson

03:15 PM - SIMPLE Way to Get Better | Overcome the Thoughts and You'll Overcome the Pain

Epistemology

03:46 PM - YouTube | Dissenter

Epistemology, the theory of knowledge or the study or discourse of knowledge, is all about going after finding out what might be true, accurate, logical, real, objectively as opposed to mere subjectivity. So, in other words, it might be like the heart and soul of philosophy, reality.

Pro-Choice vs Pro-Life

05:33 PM

Can I get a third choice? Can I pick both of them? Are you pro-choice or pro-life? Can I be both? Are you pro-chicken or pro-egg? Which came first, the chicken or the egg? How can you have a chicken without an egg? How can you have an egg without a chicken? How can you have choice without life and how can you have life without choice, pun intended? There may be some puns there. Life is a choice, pun intended, on several levels.It depends on where you begin on that circle. Ultimately, you should treasure life first. From that life comes some choices. You should not support choices people make when it conflicts with the lives of others.


Right Side Broadcasting

05:58 PM - 🔴 President Donald Trump Rally LIVE in Tupelo, MS 11/1/19 - RSBN


Nap

07:00 PM - 08:54 PM


Destroying Infowars

09:19 PM - Free Square | Dissenter | Twitter | Minds | Gab

Infocomms was destroyed because of Oatmeal Joey Arnold, according to Thelsz or Theisz, the great blamer. The truth of the matter is rather complex. I should write a book about it. Imagine Facebook dying because of excuses like that. If you were honest, you wouldn't be able to imagine that. Likewise, websites should never put themselves in a situation where they could be held hostage by the users. Hypothetically, you could blame the accounts for derailing networks. However, competent web designers could at least try to implement blockchain, IPFS, and other things, in order to prevent trolls and other things from destroying their forums, social networks, or whatever the case might be. Now, @TheIsz and others may have blamed me and falsely accused me of completely or partly destroying or damaging the Alex Jones and Owen Shroyer Infowars Army Community (Comms), the IWA bulletin board. I've been writing a series called Banning Oatmeal that goes over some of that. I will continue writing about that. I plan to make videos to talk about these things. I gather the information. I make outlines. I always have a lot to say. It is sad that people choose to lie about things. A lot of fake news out there. So, I do my best to correct the record. I try my best to simplify the complexity of it all. To be continued. Yours truly, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Do not Google me. If you do, I will go to your house and sit on you, I promise.


Nerdrotic

09:33 PM - The Herminator: Dark Flop | Disney Star Wars Spinning Leakage - Friday Night Tights

Faraday Cages can protect your external hard drives. Keep your movies in your hard drives.

If you have a big house, then you can have physical copies of your favorite movies, shows, etc. Try to do both, DVD & HDD.

Gary is Beautiful.

Waffles Gary.


The Oatmeal English School - English You Can Eat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79