2019-09-14steemCreated with Sketch.

in #j5 years ago

Made some videos like Where In The World Is Oatmeal Joey Arnold & All My Freaking Money? | 17 years of Beautiful Marriage | Seattle | Know Thy Rights | Prager U Videos | Facebook Debates | Rooster Returned | Debate On Freedoms | Crowder Democratic Debates Review







My Links

Mea Omnia
My Nexopia
Hi5 of JoeyArnold7
Reverbnation of JoeyArnold7
TinyChat of JoeyArnold7

Cartoon

01:43 AM - The son of Jack Sparrow & Weird Al. | The Dark Knight. When you are smart, you are brilliant. Where is Latvia?

Infowars Apps

01:47 AM - I thought the apps were banned and that is why they are not updated apart from APK.

Private Property

01:56 AM - It takes incredible long-term perspective for people to get that. So much of that used to be common sense many decades or even centuries ago. | 18 U.S.C. 2257 and 2257A Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

Rebel Media

12:19 PM - Tommy Robinson sits down with Ezra Levant: What happened in prison, what's next | Ezra Levant

Ninja Kids

12:23 PM - I am Darkwing Duck. Let's get cereal.

Deleting Accounts

12:29 PM - Why not just stop using your account? The info will not go away. Even if you delete your account, it will always be on the Internet somewhere. You are living in a illusion delusion.

You can Google it. Have you not heard of Archive.org and Google Cache and other websites that you can find that may have your info, etc, etc?

Infowars Round Table

12:34 PM - Alex Jones launches a Saturday Weekend Call-in Show | It is an introduction to this new series.

@4LoveOfTheRoad, why does the website say .io and not .com?

Isn't .io connected to Bitcoin, blockchain, cryptocurrencies, Steemit, etc?

Infowars Store

12:38 PM - I agree with that. But we need more emphasis on donation as the Infowars Store is already highlighted.

Infowars DVDs

02:20 PM - Why not Bit Torrent? Why do it the hard way?

Banned Media:

I think Bit Torrent is connected to piracy isn’t it? I’m guessing the FBI would be watching those accounts hard for people downloading Disney movies.

My reply:

@bannedmedia, I think the dollar is connected to piracy. So, you better stop working. You better stop using money. I think the gun is connected to murder. I think Jews are connected to Rothschild. You could try to unfairly connect Trump to Epstein. You can connect God with Satan because Lucifer was an Angel of Light in Heaven. You can allegedly connect Lincoln and George Washington to some things. We can have a slavery debate. We can have a gun debate. Sadly, too many people are ignorant of technology because the fake news lies about it. The same people that say that only CNN can look at the Wikileaks also say that you cannot have decentralized money, Bit Torrent, Ubuntu, open source, free market competition, IPFS, cryptocurrencies, family first values, local community values, Fair Use, an Internet Bill of Rights, a debate on copyright in a digital application which is totally counterproductive, a fight against safety over freedom, a fight against brain phones 2020 (the transition towards the matrix, the sky net, the WALL-E world), etc, etc, etc.

@bannedmedia, wait a minute, isn't Blogspot, your blog, connected to Evil Google?

Granny booty call in texas!

03:56 PM - IWA

Mama-Leviticus:

While my 49 year old son is down by the river catching crabs and not in MY basement I want to invite some young hung studs over to MY house in East Huston to smash my light pink asshole and I’ll give you some crabs.

I may be old but I suck cock like a ant eater on steroids and I can still get wet.

I need a stud and I’ll give you a night you’ll never forget.

Come over and I’ll show you why they call it the roaring 60’s.

Connection

04:00 PM - Anything connected to any of that must be very evil, right?

Retarded Joey

04:31 PM - Facebook

More homeless people are coming. It is kind of like what you see in the televised The Walking Dead on AMC.

Fredrick Tuso:

Dude, you need to chill. You pretty clearly have a middle-school education and nobody wants to be mean about it; but this Play-Doh intellectualism is crossing the line between nonsense and dillusion. It's really cool that you want to contribute to this community, but disparaging people who are trying to survive and rambling about how you should be able to teach something is not making our town a better place. You're getting dragged into an echo chamber where people pat you on the back just for hating the same things they do and that isn't good for your soul.

Fredrick Tuso, So, you hate Stefan Molyneux that much?

Fredrick Tuso:

Yes, actually. But that doesn't have anything to do with what I think of you. You make very ignorant comments about complex topics you clearly don't understand. You're trying so hard to sound intellectual and there's no substance behind it, the only people who connect with you are hateful people trying to form a mob because they're so unhappy with their lives. Maybe that's what you were going for, I don't know. I do know that reading your comments always leaves me feeling sad and "icky" so I'm going to just stop reading them.

Fredrick Tuso, You Love Open Borders.

The Walking Dead

04:35 PM - Facebook

Cat Pen:

People have been talking about this for quite a while. Why does it warrant a new post? What were you hoping to accomplish?

You hate The Walking Dead that much?

You hate allegories?

Cat Pen, do you like Open Borders?

Be Proactive

04:38 PM - Facebook

Kim Costa:

Maybe try expending your energy on things you can change.

We cannot vote? We cannot go to town halls? We cannot buy houses? We cannot become more independent, etc, etc?

Parody

06:50 PM - While in the shower, which is where good ideas originate from, I was thinking about doing a parody on Where In The World is Carmen San Diego, the theme song to that 1990's PBS children television show. Some people did make a Carmen parody on Ruth, that old U.S. supreme court justice judge.

Where In The World Is Carmen San Diego?

07:30 PM - By Rockepella - Genius

[Verse 1]
Well she sneaks around the world from Kiev to Carolina
She's a sticky-fingered filcher from Berlin down to Belize
She'll take you for a ride on a slow boat to China
Tell me where in the world is Carmen Sandiego?

[Verse 2]
Steal their Seoul in South Korea, make Antarctica cry uncle
From the Red Sea to Greenland they'll be singing the blues
Well they never Arkansas her steal the Mekong from the jungle
Tell me where in the world is Carmen Sandiego?

[Bridge 1]
She go from Nashville to Norway
Bonaire to Zimbabwe
Chicago to Czechoslovakia and back!

[Verse 3]
Well she'll ransack Pakistan and run a scam in Scandinavia
Then she'll stick 'em up Down Under and go pick-pocket Perth
She put the Miss in misdemeanor when she stole the beans from Lima
Tell me where in the world is Carmen Sandiego?
Oh tell me where in the world is...
Oh tell me where can she be?

[Bridge 2]
Ooh, Botswana to Thailand
Milan via Amsterdam
Mali to Bali, Ohio, Oahu!

Where in the World is Carmen Sandiego Karafun



Internet Shut Down

09:13 PM - IWA

A website can only be shut down to the extent it relies on the services of others. There are major structures that filters the Internet. However, you can get around ICANN, ISP, DNS, major Internet super highways, data centers, the tech cartel centers, places like Facebook, Google, Amazon, Bing, Twitter, etc.

Slowing Down

Yes, Internet Kill Switches attempts to stop Internet traffic, etc. However, in some cases, it may only be able to slow down the traffic, that is assuming the traffic can be "REROUTED." The key word here is "rerouted" because there are many different routes, roads, highways, paths, doors, online, on the world wide web, on the Internet, etc, etc.

Internet Kill Switches

So, in other words, long story short, Internet Kill Switches has the potential of slowing down Internet Traffic. It can blockade 99% of the Internet Traffic for a period of time, perhaps, theoretically, at the moment, at the most. That is not 100%. That is 99%. Possibly 98%. But that number is getting smaller each day in the 2010's, currently, thanks to many different projects that are launching all the time around the world.

Internet 3.0

In other words, many groups are decentralizing the Internet. Sadly, some people are missing out on these huge opportunities. Internet 3.0, the blockchain version of the Internet, will continue to rise and especially accelerate in the 2020's and we all can be part of history like never before.

Know Thy Rights

09:31 PM - Facebook | Bill of Rights

Angel Mcvey, but that sounds to be pretty subjective and potentially abusive. I'm fine with Probable Cause. But the problem is that the 4th amendment has been violated already in a variety of ways, long story. So, that violation has the ability to assist Probably Cause in an unfair fashion.

No Limits to the First Amendment

Angel Mcvey, the first amendment has no limit. That is a lie that you were told. That is the point of the other amendments. We go to court in order to debate. Judges make decisions concerning actions and situations. If I say fire in a theater and there is no fire, the problem is not what I said but what happened, assuming what I said caused a bunch of people to run out of the theater or whatever the case might be. In a situation like that, maybe people get hurt or even die. So, I might be responsible. It might be my fault.

Private Property & Movies

Still, people can take me to trial. The judges, the jurors, can look at the case and find me guilty of private property damage. When you buy a movie ticket, you are buying a service, an experience, an intangible product (property). So, you might find me guilty of stealing that movie from you. Perhaps, I did something that stole that thing from you. So, that is the point of the court. But still, I have the freedom of speech, but not the freedom to violate private property rights which includes things you buy and own. But I don't want to be thrown in jail before I go to court. I want to go to court and then be found guilty and then go to jail. That is why we have these ten amendments. I don't want to go to jail for pre-crime, thought crimes, hate speech, etc. I want the right of the 6th amendment, a right to a trial. That is all I am saying. I don't want to be declared guilty until proven innocent. I want to be assumed innocent until proven guilty in a court of law.

Angel Mcvey:

I did not write the amendments I was sharing them with you so you had some knowledge. Please understand that the freedom of speech has nothing to do with a crime you may have committed. Freedom of speech has to do with things you say. If you have committed a crime do not post on here seek an attorney.

Angel Mcvey, is that not what I wrote? Did you not read what I wrote? I wrote what you wrote. I agree with you. That is what I said. I said it in more words than you. I said that the first amendment includes hate speech. The first amendment has no limits. Canada does not have a first amendment. That is another lie that people spread. Only America has a first amendment. In many countries, people are being thrown in jail. I can show you people who were thrown in jail. One example is Tommy Robinson. There is a guy with a dog. You can read about that man as well. There are things they are trying to do to Felix. That is another example that you can find in other countries. It is a long story and you can see that. I was highlighting the sixth amendment.

Seattle

10:26 PM - Steemit | I was there in Seattle with family in January 2019. There is an arcade place in that market place. There are some classic video games there.

Logic

11:49 PM - When you hear something, is the first thing you think is does that make sense?

Poverty vs Crime

11:50 PM - Does Poverty Cause Crime or Does Crime Cause Poverty?

Dorian Where?

11:58 PM - Isn't Dorian more like a Vietnamese fruit than it is an imaginary storm?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40