Welcome Steemers | Hykert Index

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemers! ... Thanks to all I have achieved my goals and I have surpassed 100 Followers! Wooow! Thankkk You!

For those who do not know me, I am Hykert !, I am an Animator / Illustrator who has many projects in illustrations, comics and animations, however my true passion is to animate, only that the latter takes much longer to show results. Due to this has come to light my illustrated works and comics / other, which usually take less time invested, without leaving aside my animated projects.

Grateful for all of you, I bring you a Post Index which encloses all my Post ordered by categories.

StickFighters:

Chp 1 | Chp 2

Tales of Yessy:

Ilustrations:
Good Guys | Bad Guys | TEAM | TEAM 2 | Advertisment-Chapter 2 | Advertisment-Chapter 3| Advertisment-Chapter 4| Sketches-Chapter 1 | Sketches-Chapter 2| Sketches-Chapter 3| Char:Hyper| Char:Hyper2| Digital-Char: Hyper | Char:Eder| Char:Karty | Char:Crasus | Char:Portu | Char:PeopleEater| Char:PortuJr| Digital-TEAM
Animations:
Opening | To Production Animated | Ending | Chapter 1 | Chapter 2 | Chapter 3

P.O.U

Ilustration: Advertisment-POU | Characters | Sketches POU
Animation: POU Chapter 1

Random

Sketches: Horrible | Grafittis | Street | Random Digital | Street 2
Animations: Animated Music Video: A Long Travel

Portraits:

The Beginning

FanArts:

Metal Slug | Rival Schools | Rival Schools 2 | Bakuretsu Tenshi+Bonus | FullMetalPanic+SchoolRumble+Naruto

Opinions:

Things that Influence Users to Read Your Post | Are you an influential person in Steemit? | Tips for Creating Popular Post | Busy by important decision > I will emigrate | So I met Steemit and I arrived at my destination | Evaluating Steemit with my goal to Emigrate | CWith Steemit, I gathered funds to migrate from my country | At the Airport to My Destination, Thank you Steemit!


v541 15517

Sort:  

Sigue subiendo más post y mejorando tu arte! Me gusta tu trabajo.

Gracias mi pana! asi sera :D

Congrats with your milestone. I achieved mine 2 days ago. Also 100 :-))

excelent my friend. Yeah! :D

well done @hykert . keep steeming 😊

thank you!

congrats.........we are proud of you.

followed you.

Saludos, @Hykert desde Cumaná, Sucre, Venezuela excelente trabajo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15