That👻🍷 Poetry N#94👻🍷 Aquel-2021

in Comunidad Latina3 years ago (edited)

Poetry N#9.gif
That perfume that I liked, when hugging me. You knew it, every morning you approached me with that smile and you didn't say anything.

👻🍷👻🍷👻🍷

That day you looked but didn't say anything.

Just glances and I nervously place a song but nothing happened.

So another day happens again and you take me by the hand and then you let me go my way

👻🍷👻🍷👻🍷

Those last days you pleased me as your child, but I will never understand your silence.

Those last words and gesture were everything to me.

Aquel perfume que me gustaba, al abrazarme. Tu lo sabia, cada mañana te acercaba a mí con esa sonrisa y no decías nada. 👻🍷👻🍷👻🍷

Aquel día tú me miraste pero no dijiste nada.

Solo mirabas y yo nerviosas me colocas ,una canción pero nada paso.

Así vuelve a pasar otro día y me tomas de la mano y luego me dejas seguir mi camino

👻🍷👻🍷👻🍷

Aquel últimos días me complacías como tu niña, pero nunca comprenderé tu silencio.

Esa ultimas palabras y gesto lo fuiste todo para mí.

image.png

Imágenes trabajadas en canva-🍒🍷Canva-worked images
¡ 2021 tiempo de cuarentena.💜2021quarantine time.

traductor🌟translator

Anterior poesía.: ⭐️Previous poetry..:

ERES💫 Poetry N#93💫 YOU ARE -2021

Dormir con un gato💜🐾 Poetry N#92💜🐾Sleeping with a cat -2021

Sigo aquí☘️🐞 Poetry N#91☘️🐞I'm still here -2021

Ya nada⭐️✨Poetry N#90⭐️✨Nothing more-2021

Write 🐞📖 Poetry N#89 📖🐞Escribir -2021

Sentimientos.: ☁️Poetry N#88☁️Feelings .:-2021

I liked ☁️👻Poetry N#87☁️👻Me gustaba: -2021

El sabor de la vida.☁️💜👻Poesía N # 86-The taste of life.

Necesito🍷 🦋 Poetry N#85 -🍷🦋 I need -2021🍷🦋

If you knew 🐞💎 Poetry N#84🐞💎Si supieras -2021

Me di cuenta 🍷💜 Poetry N#83 🍷I realized 💜-2021

Day after day: 👻🍒 Poetry N#82👻🍒Días tras día:-2021

Como el vino🍒🍷 Poetry N#81🍒Like the wine🍷-2021

¿Quien?🍒⭐️ Poetry N#80🍒⭐️ Who?-2021

They are only🧠 Poetry N#79 🧠Son solo-2021

Una vampira soy🌛⭐️ Poesía N # 78-2021⭐️🌛I am a vampire

¡Mil y una poesías!🐞 Poetry N#77🐞A thousand and one poems!🐞 2021.

⭐️So tired☁️Poetry N#76☁️Tan cansada⭐️2021.

Como💜Poetry N#75👻as💜2021🍷

Mientras💜Poetry N#74💗While

neglected ⭐️☁️ Poetry N#73⭐️☁️Descuidada

Mozo y toazon🐾🐾Poetry N#72🐾🐾Waiter and waitress

A veces☁️💜 poetry N#71☁️💜Sometimes

I would like to☁️ poetry N#70☁️Quisiera

Entre la oscuridad 🌛🍒 poetry N#69🍒🌛Amidst the darkness

Back to ⭐️👻 poetry N#68⭐️👻Volver

SHINING🌟 poetry 67-🌟Brillar.

Mi gato -🐾 poetry N#66🐾 my cat

¿Tan fácil ?- poetry N#65⭐️so easy-@sarix

Aun me duele⭐️💖 poetry N#64💖It still hurts!

A new month⭐️☘️ poetry N#63☘️⭐️Un nuevo mes

Alma sentenciada ⭐️poetry 62👻Sentenced soul

imaginación de mente.⭐️poetry N#61 imagination of mind.

Soy🌸☁️poetry N# 60 🌸☁️ I am

Hoy⭐️🐞 poetry N#59🐞⭐️today

Ay amores🧐🐞🍀 poetry N# 58🧐🐞🍀There are loves

La única conexión⭐️poetry 57⭐️The only connection

Tal vez ⭐️ poetryN#56 🌟⭐️maybe.⭐️

¿Porque?🍷 poetryN#55 🍷Why?

Poder⭐️🍷 poetryN#54 ⭐️🍷power🍷

Hace mucho⭐️💜poetryN#53 ⭐️long ago💜-

Tu corazón 💜⭐️poetry 52💜⭐️your heart

Son horas⌚️ poetryN#51-🌟⌚️ are hours

Really-🌟poetryN#50-🌟realmente

My heartbeat-poetryN#49☘️-mis latidos💜

🦋🍒 Nunca - poetryN#48-🦋🍒 Never 🦋

Mañana⭐️ poetryN#47⭐️tomorrow ⭐️

Dices⭐️ poetryN#46⭐️-you say ⭐️

Ya comprendí que te perdí 🐾🖤⭐️🐾 poetryN#45 🖤⭐️ I already understood that I lost you 🖤

sonrisas -poetryN#44- smiles

¡Cuidar de ti en primavera!🌳🌿¡poetry N#43!🌳🌿Taking care of you in spring!

Mi querida agua💦My dear water💧☘️poetryN#42💦💧

Tarde de poesías N#41-Poetry afternoon

Recuerdo❣🍒memory ❣🍒 Poetry N#40❣

which poetry⭐️N#39 ⭐️Que

poetryN#38💜 mirar hacia atrás / mirar hacia adelante.💜look back / look forward.💜

Últimamente🌟 poetryN# 37🌟Lately-

Todo dicen 🖤🌟poetryN#36🖤🌟 Everything they say

lloviendo el corazón Poetry.N#35🖤🥀raining the heart.

Ya se🦋🦉poetry N#34🦋already

A few hours to goPoeSIA.N#33A pocas horas

ya nada será igual 💔🖤 Poetry.N#32 nothing will ever be the same again.

¡Ya llego febrero mi mes!💜🌟poetryN#31 February is my month! 💜

¿Qué serás?PoeSIA.N#30-What will you be?

¿Qué ay?🧐Poetry.N#29 What's up?🧐

Poesía.N#28💜🌸¿Hasta cuando?💜🌸Till when?🌸

🎀Yo no se..Poetry.N#27 🎀I don't know....

☃️ se que:🍀poetryN#26

🐰🍄En aquel bosque,PoeSIA.N#25

poesía N#24 siento celos

🌞🌥atardeceres pálidos .poema N-23

💜En ti poesía N#22😊

Cuando 💜💜poetry N#21

Una noche misteriosa💀🎃poesiaN#20

Entre mi tormenta 🌩⛈N#19

Un día maravilloso y relajado 🏖🏖poemaN#18.

-Lluvia en mi corazón-poetryN#17

Aprender a mantener la calma.-poetryN#16

gota.corazòn-poetryN#15

Arder como el fuego -🔥💖🔥-poetryN#14

✨Todos felices están ✨-poetryN#13

Las noches de paseo✨-poetryN#12

Perdida en tu mirada ✨
-poetryN#11

sentimientos que no puedo mover ❤-poetryN#10

¡ Eh decido dejarte !-poetryN#9

☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 10

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 240%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67193.32
ETH 3132.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81