Really-🌟poetryN#50-🌟realmente- Poetry Game Day 2- Poetry Game.

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Turquesa Manuscrito Tienda Logo.png
⭐️💜🌟⭐️💜🌟⭐️💜🌟

I really see your reflection that I want to get lost But he knows well that we cannot be together. That makes you angry because you realized that I can love you just not your way. Well. I don't blame you, I really know that I'm not there for you Even if he loves you, he is not suffering.
Realmente veo tu reflejo que mi quiere perderse Pero sabe bien que juntos no podemos estar. Eso te da rabia porque te diste cuenta que puedo quererte solo que no a tu manera. Pues. No te culpo yo realmente se que para ti no estoy Aunque te quiera no es sufriente.

⭐️💜🌟⭐️💜🌟⭐️💜🌟

polo.PNG

Todo fue trabajado en programa canva.⭐️Everything was worked in canva.⭐️ program.

Mi participación para el juego de poesía organizado por @dobartim y el equipo Steem Schools

My entry for the poetry game organized by @dobartim and the Steem Schools team.
-Encuéntrame en💜:Find me at💜:

¡ 2021 tiempo de cuarentena.💜2021quarantine time.

traductor🌟translator

m2.PNG

ma3.PNG

mas1.PNG

Sort:  

Suerte con tu participacion

muchas gracias ,de verdad .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70