Hace mucho⭐️💜🍷poetryN#53 ⭐️long ago💜- Poetry Game Day 4-Juego de poesía

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Aquí seguimos con reto de 7dias de poesías.. día 4.⭐️💜🍷Here we continue with the 7 days of poetry challenge... day 4.

m.PNG
⭐️💜⭐️💜⭐️💜⭐️💜🍷🍷⭐️💜🍷🍷
Long ago: I stopped seeing the sun. Long ago: I stopped having fun. Long time ago: I write. ⭐️💜🍷🍷⭐️⭐️💜🍷🍷⭐️ Long ago: I stopped dreaming... Long ago :That I want to tattoo Long ago :That I want to dance . ⭐️💜🍷🍷⭐️ Long ago: I didn't cut my hair Long ago: That I didn't do something productive. Long ago: I stopped being the same.
Hace mucho :Deje de ver sol. Hace mucho: Que deje divertirme . Hace mucho: Que escribo. ⭐️💜🍷🍷⭐️⭐️💜🍷🍷⭐️ Hace mucho: Deje de soñar... Hace mucho :Que quiero tatuarme Hace mucho :Que quiero bailar . ⭐️💜🍷🍷⭐️ Hace mucho: No me cortaba el cabello Hace mucho: Qué no hacia algo productivo. Hace mucho: Deje de ser la misma.

Hace mucho⭐️💜poetryN#53 ⭐️long ago💜- Poetry Game Day 4

polo.PNG
💜⭐️💜⭐️💜⭐️💜⭐️💜⭐️💜⭐️⭐️💜🍷🍷

Todo fue trabajado en programa canva.⭐️Everything was worked in canva.⭐️ program.

Mi participación para el juego de poesía organizado por @dobartim y el equipo Steem Schools

My entry for the poetry game organized by @dobartim and the Steem Schools team.
-Encuéntrame en💜:Find me at💜:

¡ 2021 tiempo de cuarentena.💜2021quarantine time.

traductor🌟translator

lk.PNG


ma3.PNG

mas1.PNG

Sort:  

Excelente amiga :D

agradecida.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33