Son horas⌚️ poetryN#51-🌟⌚️ - Poetry Game Day 3-⌚️ are hours

in Steem Schools3 years ago

hora.PNG
Son horas y aquí me encuentro tratando de rimar estas letras. Son horas: Y mis ojos y mi mente aun no descansa. Son horas: de desvelos 🌟⌚️ 🌟⌚️ 🌟⌚️ 🌟⌚️ Son horas: Que me vuelvo vampira. Son horas: De crear algo nuevo. Son horas: De borrar cassette . 🌟⌚️ 🌟⌚️ Son horas: frías que mi corazón aun te piensa. Son horas: que se volvieron desiertos Son horas: De silencio... 🌟⌚️ 🌟⌚️
It's hours and here I am trying to rhyme these lyrics. It's hours: And my eyes and my mind still do not rest. They are hours: of sleeplessness 🌟⌚️ 🌟⌚️ 🌟⌚️ 🌟⌚️ 🌟⌚️ They are hours: that I become a vampire. They are hours: Of creating something new. They are hours: Of erasing cassette tapes. 🌟⌚️ 🌟⌚️ 🌟⌚️ They are hours: cold that my heart still thinks of you. They are hours: that became deserts They are hours: Of silence .... 🌟⌚️

🌟⌚️ 🌟⌚️ 🌟⌚️ 🌟⌚️

Son horas⌚️ poetryN#51-🌟⌚️ are hours

🌟⌚️ 🌟⌚️ 🌟⌚️ 🌟⌚️

polo.PNG
💜⭐️💜⭐️💜⭐️💜⭐️💜⭐️💜⭐️

Todo fue trabajado en programa canva.⭐️Everything was worked in canva.⭐️ program.

Mi participación para el juego de poesía organizado por @dobartim y el equipo Steem Schools

My entry for the poetry game organized by @dobartim and the Steem Schools team.
-Encuéntrame en💜:Find me at💜:

¡ 2021 tiempo de cuarentena.💜2021quarantine time.

traductor🌟translator

lk.PNG


ma3.PNG

mas1.PNG

Sort:  

Excellent poetry.

Thank You

Hermosa poesia

agradecida aun sigo e forzando me ,feliz noche.

Excelente amiga

esta fue improvisada saludo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33