Soy🌸☁️poetry N# 60 🌸☁️ I am

in Steeming Community3 years ago

🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️

60.PNG

🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️

Entre letras y café: Me encuentro de nuevo.

Frio y Oscuridad estamos.
Estrellas brillan sin parar.
☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️

Las noches se a vuelto mi prioridad.
El silencio que trasmite no tiene precio.
Y soy un alma dispuesta a volar.
🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️

Soy ahora mas delgada y bonita.
soy mi propia estrella.
Soy lo que querías.
🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️

Entre letras me encontré .
Soy la chica que solo la mente puede trabajar y eso hare.

Between letters and coffee. I find myself again. Cold and Dark we are. Stars shine nonstop. 🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️

The nights have become my priority.
The silence it transmits is priceless.
And I am a soul ready to fly.
🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️

I am now thinner and more beautiful.
I am my own star.
I am what you wanted.

🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️
Between letters I found myself.
I am the girl that only the mind can work and I will do that.

polo.PNG
🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️

Soy🌸☁️poetry N# 60 🌸☁️ I am

🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️🌸☁️

Todo fue trabajado en programa canva.⭐️Everything was worked in canva.⭐️ program.

-Encuéntrame en💜:Find me at💜:

¡ 2021 tiempo de cuarentena.💜2021quarantine time.

traductor🌟translator

lk.PNG


ma3.PNG

mas1.PNG

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I've been trying to understand what this poem is about, I guess my interpreting skills need wedging.

And also, you forgot to set your 30% reward to SteemingCuration

 3 years ago 

it's just me, but I guess in my language it's better understood.
and if I accept it already in discord .

 3 years ago 

Mi bonita tu poesía amiga 💕💕

 3 years ago 

oye gracias chica. Feliz dia.

 3 years ago 

❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33