Ya comprendí que te perdí 🐾🖤Poetry Game - Day 5🖤⭐️🐾 poetryN#45 🖤⭐️ I already understood that I lost you 🖤

in Steem Schools3 years ago

45.PNG
🐾🖤⭐️🐾🐾🖤⭐️🐾🐾🖤⭐️🐾🐾🖤⭐️🐾🐾🖤⭐️🐾🐾🖤⭐️🐾

🐾🖤⭐️🐾🐾🖤⭐️🐾🐾🖤⭐️🐾🐾🖤⭐️🐾

Ya comprendí que te perdí y escribo estas líneas por si algún día.

El corazón vuelve a unirnos .
por que
yo aún sigo queriendo te...
Hoy decidí salir de mi cueva ;Después de la ultima vez que me sacaste ,por si veía tú rostro pero no lo ví
y no sé si me extrañas pero en algún momento se que lo hiciste.

Por que nada ni nadie remplaza, Y si de verdad "me querías"
ojala esta distancia te recuerde todo lo bonito que vivimos, para recrear mas.

I already understood that I lost you and I write these lines in case someday. The heart unites us again . because I still love you... Today I decided to come out of my cave, after the last time you took me out, in case I saw your face but I didn't see it. and I don't know if you miss me but at some point I know you did.

Because nothing and no one replaces, And if you really "loved me", I hope this distance reminds me of you.
I hope this distance reminds you of all the beautiful things we lived, to recreate more.

🐾🖤⭐️🐾🐾🖤⭐️🐾🐾🖤⭐️🐾🐾🖤⭐️🐾🐾🖤⭐️🐾🐾🖤⭐️🐾

()
🐾🖤⭐️🐾🐾🖤⭐️🐾

Ya comprendí que te perdí 🐾🖤⭐️🐾 poetryN#45 🖤⭐️ I already understood that I lost you 🖤

🐾🖤⭐️🐾🐾🖤⭐️🐾

Anterior participación: Previous participation:
🐾🖤⭐️🐾🐾🖤⭐️🐾

Últimamente🌟 poetryN # 37🌟Lately-☁️⭐️🌛 post N # 92☁️⭐️🌛WEEKLY CONCURSO SEMANA 3 - Juego de poesía

which poetry⭐️N#39 ⭐️Que poesía ⭐️ Poetry Game - Day 5⭐️posts 98⭐️

Recuerdo❣🍒memory ❣🍒 Poetry N#40❣🍒 Poetry Game - Day 7 posts99

Mi querida agua💦My dear water💧☘️poetryN#42💦💧☘️ Poetry Game - Day 6 -💦💧☘️ posts 101

sonrisas -poetryN#44- smiles-Poetry Game - Day 7. post 103

🖤⭐️🖤⭐️🖤⭐️🖤⭐️

Todo fue trabajado en programa canva.⭐️Everything was worked in canva.⭐️ program.

organizado por @dobartim y el equipo Steem Schools-organized by @dobartim and Steem Schools team

Thanks to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator05
@steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33