Concurso de poesía lírica Edición 55Mensaje: rompiendo -Poetry.N#32ya nada será igual💔postsN#82🖤

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Fuente

Ya se cabo ¡lo que me temía! ya se que era lo mejor pero no quería dejarte ir y la historia la volviste un deja bu mas ... Hoy decido romper contigo ya nada será igual que mas das si me acostumbre puedo volver a estar sin ti . 💔🖤💔🖤💔🖤 Y las estrellas ya no brillan igual ,aun así buscan su propia luz. “Mi corazón no se rompe” ya lo estaba solo diste el toque final para darme cuenta que soy mas fuerte que nunca . los momentos felices con el tiempo se barraran como todo. 💔🖤💔🖤💔🖤 Las hora nuevas será solo para estar conmigo, Yo te quiero pero realmente es nuestro fin ya nada será igual; Se que me extrañaras en algún momento pero yo ya no estaré ... Ya mi corazón no será el mismo. 💔🖤💔🖤💔🖤
I know what I was afraid of! I know it was the best thing to do but I didn't want to let you go and you turned the story into a deja bu more .... Today I decide to break up with you nothing will be the same anymore what else do you give if I get used to it I can go back to being without you . 💔🖤💔🖤💔🖤💔🖤 And the stars no longer shine the same ,even so they seek their own light. "My heart is not broken" it already was just you gave the final touch to make me realize that I am stronger than ever . the happy moments with time will sweep away like everything else. 💔🖤💔🖤💔🖤💔🖤 New hours will be just to be with me, I love you but it really is our end nothing will be the same anymore; I know you will miss me at some point but I will no longer be .... Already my heart will be the same. 💔🖤

💔🖤💔🖤

Poesía.N#32 ya nada será igual 💔🖤 Poetry.N#32 nothing will ever be the same again.

polo.PNG

image.png
mi entrada para este concurso . gracias por el cariño ...
Diseño de imagen de
@felixgarciap con canva.com

my entry for this contest . thanks for the love ....
Image design by @felixgarciap with canva.com

image.png
This is an Invitation to join #ccc. We support members by encouraging and upvoting each other and by hosting contests. See @team-ccc for contests running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35