The Diary Game N#3 -๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸel juego del diarioN#3 -๐Ÿ’œ20-03-2021-๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ Posts 100..Tarde de poesias -Poetry afternoon

in WORLD OF XPILAR โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

mih.PNG
๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ
Mi Querido diario blog: Hoy se cumple un mes desde que les escribรญ, lo cual ya estamos en el posts numero 100 y sabrรกs que ya no poseo ,mi cรกmara la cual la extraรฑo ; hoy es un dรญa tranquilo para escribir poesรญas, con mi taza de cafรฉ.
My dear blog diary: Today is one month since I wrote to you, which we are already in post number 100 and you know that I no longer have my camera which I miss; today is a quiet day to write poetry, with my cup of coffee.

photo_2021-03-01_15-16-44.jpg

Imagen tomada con el telรฉfono de mi hermana ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸImage taken with my sister's phone.

๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ

Tardes calurosas ;Silencio del desiertos de esas que necesitaba para aclarar mis ideas. Con un poco de cafรฉ calmo mi ansiedad . Ya la vida se me va y me espera mas noches de desvelos. ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ Ya se fue el amor y aquella amistad que solรญa recorrer... Cada tarde y noches de estrellas . Ya las tardes son mas largas . Son tardes de poesรญas; Tantos recuerdos atrapados en escritos . ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ Sonrisas en el olvido; Ya se que las tardes son para mi. Que esto es el final. ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ
Hot afternoons; Silence of the deserts of those that I needed to clarify my ideas. With a little coffee I calm my anxiety. Life is leaving me and more sleepless nights await me. ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ Love and friendship that I used to go through are gone... Every evening and starry nights. Already the afternoons are more the long ones . They are afternoons of poetry , so many memories trapped in writings . ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ Smiles in oblivion; I already know that the afternoons are for me. That this is the end. ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ

st.PNG

Tarde de poesรญas N#41-Poetry afternoon

๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ

Espero que disfrutes mi poesรญa numero 41 ,tambiรฉn para finalizar ya casi me acerco a mi aniversario ,como escritora de la plataforma .
I hope you enjoy my poetry number 41 ,also to finish I am almost approaching my anniversary ,as a writer of the platform .

Mi Querido diario blog:๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸMy Dear Daily Blog:๐Ÿฆ‹

๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸ

Anteriores diarios. ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŸPrevious journals.

thediarygame20-02-2021๐Ÿฆ‹remembering๐Ÿฆ‰N#2,things happen.๐Ÿฆ‰recordandoN#2,post 85

ยก 2021 tiempo de cuarentena.๐Ÿ’œ2021quarantine time.
Esto es todo por hoy espero les guste y lo disfruten ๐Ÿ’ฌagradecida por el cariรฑo .
This is it for today I hope you like it and enjoy it ๐Ÿ’ฌthank you for the love.

ยกSigamos por mรกs mi gente lindaโ€ฆ, logo hecho en canva y gim !๐ŸŒธ
Let's keep going for more my beautiful people..., logo made in canva and gim !๐ŸŒธ

Encuรฉntrame en:โœจFind me on:

logo azul.PNG


logoyotuazul.PNG

traductor๐ŸŒŸtranslator

Gracias a:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator05
@steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33