Hoy⭐️🐞 poetry N#59🐞⭐️today

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

¡Muy buenas Noches vs Días ! mis linduras, esta es mi segunda poesía para esta comunidad. Así que espero que les guste.
y para mi seguidores de siempre sigamos por mas ,un abrazo a todos.

Very good evening vs days! my pretties, this is my second poem for this community. So I hope you like it.
And to my usual followers, let's keep going for more, a hug to all of you.
🐞⭐️🐞🐞⭐️🐞🐞⭐️🐞🐞⭐️🐞🐞⭐️🐞🐞⭐️

Rosa y Verde Navidad Menudeo Instagram Publicación.gif
🐞⭐️🐞🐞⭐️🐞🐞⭐️🐞🐞⭐️🐞🐞⭐️🐞🐞⭐️
Hoy decidí luchar por mi aunque sea escribiendo. Hoy los sueño vuelven. Hoy los deja bu los quemo. ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Hoy encontraré el camino.
Hoy cantaré de alegría.
Hoy sonreiré de verdad.
☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Hoy me olvido del amor.
Hoy solo soy yo.

Today I decided to fight for myself even if it is by writing. Today the dreams come back. Today I leave them but I burn them. ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Today I will find the way.
Today I will sing for joy.
Today I will truly smile.
☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Today I forget about love.
Today it's just me.

Hoy🐞 poetry N#59🐞today

polo.PNG

Todo fue trabajado en programa canva.⭐️Everything was worked in canva.⭐️ program.

-Encuéntrame en💜:Find me at💜:

¡ 2021 tiempo de cuarentena.💜2021quarantine time.

traductor🌟translator

lk.PNG


ma3.PNG

mas1.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33