A summary of my activity on Steemit since launch till today and what I plan for the future

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I have joined Steemit a few months ago already but made my self active only at the beginning of February 2018. It's a good point in time, then, to do some assessment and share with you my future plans:

  1. On the account, I have ~16,000 steems that yield an upvote power equals to 3.82$
  2. Throughout the month I have posted 30 articles (including this one), 232 comments, restreamed (unfortunately only) 3 posts and upvoted hundreds of posts and comments.
  3. I familiarized myself with peripheral supporting platforms like steemnow, steem supply, steemd, steem activity, dead followers, busy, discord, steemvoter, and a few others which I use scarcely.
  4. I received tremendous technical help from @fax4u and great tips from the members of the Israeli community. The support of some generous members of the Israeli community and beyond has been an important encouragement.
  5. In average it takes me 1.5 hours to write, review and publish one post.
  6. I am honored to be followed by 114 steemians.
  7. I am following (only) 31 steemians. Will find the time to review more profiles and follow them as well. If you have a particular reference I should look at kindly tell me.

Thank you all.


credit: pixabay

Here is a collection of all my previous posts in February, from launch day until today:
  1. I Am That I Am – David – introduction. Most upvoted post (22)
  2. A conscious look at the markets or Why am I invested in Steemit
  3. About interpreting dreams in general and types of Dreams – Introduction
  4. Dreaming about the Ex years after the separation – what does it mean?
  5. A preliminary note about the Questions and Answers that I will Post
  6. "My spouse doesn’t make any romantic gestures. Should I fight for them or just give up"" – to date, most rewarded post (81.83$)
  7. "I am so excited! I just met Leonardo DiCaprio and we made love" – dream interpretation
  8. "I am so confused. My beloved and charming husband is cheating on me in my dreams – What does it mean?"
  9. "I am still a virgin and feel stuck. Should I have sex with a friend just to open myself up?"
  10. "I hit a child and then was stubbed by a big guy" - dream interpretation
  11. Naked in front of the Universe
  12. "My boyfriend doesn’t think I am that beautiful and it makes me angry and jealous. How can I ease my feelings?"
  13. Red pill, blue pill, white pill, whatever pill – you don't need them!
  14. "Help! I was abducted to another planet!" - Dream interpretation
  15. "Inception" - Some mind-boggling concepts in this 2010 film...
  16. What does it mean to “fall in love”? How to decide if it's real? Part I/2
  17. Falling in love Part II - The Spiritual Stage of A relationship
  18. "Is it because there are too many options that I can’t fall in love with men?"
  19. Why sometimes we don't remember our dreams and 9 tips to finally help us remember!
  20. The only one thing that stands between you and love - and how you can overcome it!
  21. "I am in love with a man with many faults. Should I take a chance and marry him?"
  22. So, how do I interpret dreams and how can you too?
  23. Steemit is a platform for Masters. And you, what are you? Slaves or Masters?
  24. "Being a young and inexperienced woman how can I be certain to find my True Love among all the people on earth?"
  25. Training the muscles of your awareness - an exercise for you in dream interpretation
  26. "My girlfriend preferred her job over me so I broke up with her. Now I feel miserable - what should I do?"
  27. Bus in a dream explained + What does it mean if we have, in the real life, repeating small car accidents?
  28. "I was bothered by two of my Ex-boyfriends" – Dream interpretation
  29. "I yearn to meet my One and live happily ever after" – is the 'Twin soul' idea real or a myth?

credit: pixabay

My experience so far has been satisfactory mostly because I enjoy the freedom of expression on the platform, the discussions with the vibrant community and the ample opportunities to learn new stuff from other steemians.

The plan is to continue to publish contents in three categories:

  • Q&As from people, relating to issues of relationship, love, and spirituality;
  • Dreams interpretation and dreams related articles – aiming to encourage you to open your mind about the world behind our physical one;
  • A series of several dozens, if not more, articles under the title "A Road to Enlightenment". In these articles which will be spread throughout 2018 and probably beyond, I will describe the milestones that any person who begins to awaken may find on their way to enlightenment. It's not the ultimate truth, and definitely not the only route (hence "A road" and not "The road"), but I had seen it in many people's lives and therefore decided to describe it here, hoping it may assist some of you.

You are welcome to share your experience of my blog so far and let me know of special requests for posts (I have received some in private and will attend to them in the next weeks). Your upvotes are a great way for me to receive direct feedback. However, feel comfortable to do as you please. You are most welcome to my place here, no matter what.

So, all in all this is the plan. Stay tuned.

For what plans are worth...


Card_spade.svg.png1.png

Sort:  

Your in-depth articles and profound insights make you, without a doubt, one of the best content creators I am honored to have in our local community. Thank you for choosing steemit to share your writing. <3

You are the limelight, show stealer prince of steemit, your blog share beautiful memories and thoughs that’s something part of you which no one can take away from you. Keep inspiring and do write more on relationship issues, your posts have the caliber to spark mind of many people for betterment of their lives.

Love the poetic words you use. Inspiring 👍😊

@nomad-magus ...as always ..Mr.David your posts are never simple..now coming through this one...here you have gathered almost every moment and event of your steemit journey...
Now the pont is where i got inspired??

Yes ..firstly i being a beginner is happy to see your first point i.e you have joined steemit just few months ago and morever you are active just since feb 2018 and i can see your progress and your way of posting and expressing yourself. It litreally motivates me to progree like you..

Secondly i feel myself lucky if i am reading your post because of various reasons but from now one of the main reason is to double check your post because a person like you spends 1.5 hours in the overall process of writing and publishing..so one can guess what could be the result of much intellect +good time= your post....i really respect you sir especially for this thing. You are a real motivation man...
There are various other inspiring things also..but will keep on posting in upcoming days...

If u wish ..u can suggest something benifical for me as well ..."Me being a steemit beginner"

One thing for starters - be led by your passion to share with the world something from your heart. That should be your main agenda. If rewards and upvotes and money come your way, fine. If not, fine too.
Good luck 👍

Well you have done a great job in few months on steemit, your progress is pretty good, congratulations that you are earning pretty good amount of money on every post,
i have also been here since the beginning of February, it is pretty good here and have learned alot about crypto and the stuffs, I'm from the state where only few people know about crypto, so it was pretty hard for me to learn this thing as it was new for me, then i Googled it and came to know about it, hope I'll become a successful steemian like you, wish me luck...

Focus on your content and deliver your message with care and love. The money will come.
Thanks for sharing and Good luck!👍

100% agree with you, focus on content and build the relationship with others. the money will come :D

Well very lucky for you, you received a good response from people, it's because of your hardwork, I think the dream interpretation and Q/A related to relationship have made you worth notice on this platform, keep sharing such posts, thankyou

Thanks. took note of that👍

Best of luck. Keep growing :)

when you join steemit?
I am including new members who join at the beginning of 2018,,!
upvote your post including many, hopefully your plan has been reached.
thanks @nomad-magus

I opened the account On october last year and began publishing On february, 2018.
Thanks for the support.

fellow Member steemit, I strongly support if it was positive.
Thanks @nomad-magus

Well it is a great list , each headline is having immense meaning so do you , i havent read each one of them but the ones i have read so far were truly spoken from your heart....not only one but all of them , i have seen many posts so far ..but yours were really words carrying depth.
Your posts are among my best ones i visit.....keep posting @nomad-magus you are really great writer.....

Thanks for this valuable feedback.👍

i really appreciate your work here
your advice, dreams interpretation and the way you present your posts to make them understand is really amazing .hopefully i am looking forward to interpret my own dreams with help of your quality posts

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70845.83
ETH 3807.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42