You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A summary of my activity on Steemit since launch till today and what I plan for the future

in #steemit6 years ago

Well you have done a great job in few months on steemit, your progress is pretty good, congratulations that you are earning pretty good amount of money on every post,
i have also been here since the beginning of February, it is pretty good here and have learned alot about crypto and the stuffs, I'm from the state where only few people know about crypto, so it was pretty hard for me to learn this thing as it was new for me, then i Googled it and came to know about it, hope I'll become a successful steemian like you, wish me luck...

Sort:  

Focus on your content and deliver your message with care and love. The money will come.
Thanks for sharing and Good luck!👍

100% agree with you, focus on content and build the relationship with others. the money will come :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44