2019-10-09steemCreated with Sketch.

in #j5 years ago

Infocomms died. I was researching 12 bills as the elections are coming up. I was working on an article about Joker. I was updating my article templates. I was watching Infowars. I was digging into the history of the IWA forums history. Infowars Army on Facebook | Space Battles | Prison Planet Forums Dates Back to 2007

Contact Me

My Social Networks - Blogspot | Dissenter | Facebook | Frogbook | Minds | Steemit | Telegram | Twitter | YouTube | RSS | Subscriptions | InfoWars | Websites | My Online Journal

Screenshot at 2019-10-09 21:49:22.png

2019-10-09 - Wednesday

Daily Blog - Published Daily | Time Zone - PDT

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

@OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN
Published in October of 2019

House

01:24 AM - Steemit

Love solar power. Beyond that, the stairs reminds me of tree houses. People who are afraid of heights may be hesitant of that design, but I like it.

Batwoman

01:30 AM - Steemit

Haha, I forgot it was on. I was too busy watching The 10th season opener for The Walking Dead. But I will check out Batwoman after I watch the new Joker movie. But then again, I never got around to watching Supergirl, either. Geez, priorities haha. I can watch some shows for educational purposes.

Voter's Pamphlet

02:00 PM - Washington State Elections

I was asked to look at the following bills

House
1087
1324
1652
1873
2158
2167

Senate
5581
5993
5997
5998
6004
6016


House
HB 1087 - 2019-20
1324
1652
1873
2158
2167

Senate
5581 (Vote #26)
5993
5997
5998
6004
6016

Referendum 88 - Initiative 1000 - Affirmative Action is hypothetically nice but dangerous. We don't live in a hypothetical world.
Measure 976 seeks to limit vehicle fees, etc. That should be approved, assuming there isn't a better bill that could do better than that.
Advisory 20 - HB 1087 - wage premium should not be required by law but rather chosen voluntarily by employers.
Advisory 21 - HB 1324 - timber tax should be decreased.
Advisory 22 - HB 1652 - paint tax should be reduced.
Advisory 23 - HB 1873 - vapor tax should be reduced.
Advisory 24 - HB 2158 - occupation tax should be reduced.
Advisory 25 - HB 2167 - occupation tax should be reduced.
Advisory 26 - HB 5581 - remote sellers tax should be reduced.
Advisory 27 - HB 5993 - petroleum tax should be reduced.
Advisory 28 - HB 5997 - Non-Residence Exemption should be reduced, theoretically.
Advisory 29 - HB 5998 - real estate excise tax should be reduced.
Advisory 30 - HB 6004 - travel agency tax should be reduced.
Advisory 31 - HB 6016 - investment tax should be reduced.

Resolution 8200 - Should "catastrophic incidents" be added to the specified times of emergencies? No.

Infocomms Is Down

04:59 PM

I noticed that the IWA Infowars Army website is down and that it redirects to their main Infowars website. Their URL web address to IWA was and has been https://community.infowarsarmy.com

Bible Study. Romans 9. Choice is liberal? The school. Pros and cons of public schools.

Wisdom Jam

07:27 PM - FS

You should get a room with yourself, mister, and then write a book with all that jam.

Infocomms Cache

07:36 PM - FS

You Can Cache Infocomms in Order to See How It May Have Died. Just type in keywords into Google and click on the cache. You can also go to Archive and other Internet Timeline and screenshot websites, databases, etc, and you can post what you found here. How did the Infocomms Titanic Sink?

IWA Down

08:03 PM - Twitter

Infocomms is down. I repeat, the IWA Infowars Army is not working. But you can find some of us at FreeSquare.com

Star Wars Problem

08:13 PM -FS

The problem is that they lied to him.

George Lucas, Star Wars, Disney, & the Main Problem

Star Wars Only

08:13 PM - George Lucas wanted too much control?

Infocomms Saga

08:23 PM - Free Square Message

I have been trying to follow the different stories involving Sam, Leviticus, Owen Shroyer, the allegedly selective censorship or moderating on Infocomms, WTFA, different accusations towards these different people, the different sides to the stories presented, etc.

But compared to what? Everybody and everything is and are attacked. So, it's important to understand the degree of the attacks, relatively, in comparison to other attacks. I say that to say that there are many different things happening simultaneously in many different directions.

Who invented the Infocomms? Technically, Infowars created the IWA forum in 2018, for example. Who first came up with the idea for IWA? Different people at different times. I'm trying to say many people come up with similar ideas. It is not always theft of intellectual property. I'm not saying that the idea wasn't partly copied, borrowed, stolen, etc. It kind of depends. In some ways, everything is stolen to some degree or at various levels. Things are recycled. That's the problem with copyrights, etc. Sometimes people steal. Sometimes, not on purpose. Sometimes, it's coincidental. Also, sometimes what matters is actually getting it done. The people that turns the ideas into a reality should get some credit, perhaps. Oh, Zor said there were 2 people that came up with the idea for IWA and told Alex Jones. I had an idea for Infocomms as well. I'm not the only person. Can you include me on that list?

Zor, you do not know that. Also, Infocomms has been around for many years at the same time under different names in the form of Prison Planet forums or other forums on other websites as well going back to the early 2000's.

Jesse Lee Peterson

08:29 PM - Christian Black Woman on Sick Modern Society (Pt 3-4, 1995) | Free Square

RIP Infowars Army

09:23 PM - Free Square (FS)

RIP Infowars Army. Screenshot of the Infocomms

Another Screenshot

Screenshot

Resistance 1776

09:40 PM - 🦅◄ WarR00m (Full Show) 🎙️ Wed October 9th, 2019 ►🦅

Fake News

Fake News: You don't talk to black people, Trump.
Fake News: You are racist, Trump, because you don't talk to black people.
Trump compliments the black girl's noodle hair.
Fake News: You are racist, Trump, because you do talk to black people.

Building Computers

10:04 PM - Space Battles

I use Ubuntu Mate 16.04 as my operating system. It is free. I prefer Ubuntu over Windows.

Prison Planet Forum 2007

10:12 PM - FS

Prison Planet Forums Dates Back to 2007

When was the first Infowars forum? I found a forum that goes back as far back as, well, at least 2007.

Forum . Prison Planet.com

The Bingozee Book

10:48 PM - Free Square

Atlayo.

USA Videos

BingoZee - Bohemia - 2009 | Profile

Wordpress

The Oatmeal English School - English You Can Eat

Timeline

2019-10-08 - Tuesday
2019-10-09 - Wednesday
2019-10-10 - Thursday

Bingozee Book

10:56 AM - IWA

I talk about how I don't flag people on Steemit. I've been writing articles about those types of things for years. I prefer not to downvote except for a few YouTube videos that pushes fake news against Alex Jones or others for example. I find the irony in how Bingozee violated his contract with me on Discord. Griff may have done same. By the way, it is pretty silly that Bingozee claims he mutes people when he clearly doesn't. We all know Bingozee does not mute people. He virtual signals his muting and other things as well. Bingozee may have split personality, meaning he juggles between good cop, bad cop, and Bingozee Religion Cop. At least Bingozee doesn't justify eating babies due to an obsession towards subjectivity over objectivity in reality, in morality, in actuality, like Meme Art does. Just kidding.

Bingozee Pretending To Ignore Alleged Spam

Meme Art Art

10:58 AM - IWA

Meme Art hates freewill and objectivity as the authoritarian that he is.

Vietnam

11:13 AM - Steemit

Is that near Sapa? You know, they say Sapa is a place above Hanoi with mountains with snow on top. This place does remind me of places like Dalat City which is near Saigon. If this is not near Sapa, perhaps it is closer to Dien Ben Phu which should be in the northwest corner of Hanoi, that is towards Laos and near China.

Wu-Tang

11:50 AM - Twitter

Wu-Tang: An American Saga was sending me comments, updates, on Twitter. It said to type # stop to stop it. So, I did just a second ago. It looks interesting but I have not seen this Hulu show yet. I guess this page found me randomly and that it has a system to follow people and tag people in posts. I have not seen that on Twitter until I started noticing this account follow me the past few weeks or so since maybe as early as September 2019. Email subscriptions are similar and they may include buttons for unsubscribing. Before that, many years ago, they began having like do not call lists for telemarketers who would call people to market, on the tele.

Dishes

12:00 PM - 12:20 PM

12:24 PM - Owen Arnold Party

12:25 PM - Meme Art is an Authoritarian

07:02 PM - Oatmeal Joey Arnold Thread - Free Square

Infocomms Died

07:10 PM - Free Square

I last visited Infocomms at 12:25 PM PST and I noticed this Oatmeal Spam account. Oh, I should have got out of my popcorn to enjoy the show. But instead, I blinked my eyes, and a few hours later, oh my Oatmeal, what happened to my brother, Oatmeal Spam? Oh, so sad. I miss you already. I also miss the Leviticus Mother and Rambo Revenge accounts as well. Oh, the good old days. I miss them.

Welcome

07:13 PM - Free Square - FS

Welcome! Introduce Yourself Here. Hello, everybody. How are you? Better yet, who are you?

Last Thing of Infocomms

07:20 PM - FS

What was the last thing you saw on Infocomms?

I will got first. So, today, Wednesday, at 12:25 PM PDT LMS - this 9th of October of 2019 - I saw:

12:24 PM - Owen Arnold Party

12:25 PM - Meme Art is an Authoritarian


07:22 PM - I am the center of the universe. Thank you very much.

Straw to Break the Infocomms Back

07:25 PM - FS

The Straw That Broke the Infocomms Back. I wonder what finally caused Infocomms to fall.

2004 WOLBI Hangers Joey - 2019-10-09 - Wed - 11:43 PM LMS.png
Timestamps in PST/PDT - unless otherwise noted | Watch Infowars | By Oatmeal Joey Arnold | Oatmeal English | RSS | Subscriptions | InfoWars | Websites | Telegram | My Online Journal | Infocomms | Blogspot | Dissenter | My Social Networks

Another "Drag Queen Story Hour" perversion display confronted in San Diego. (Many Photos.)

Former CIA officer turned [real] whistleblower sheds light on the Trump impeachment coup attempt debacle

Yes..It Truly IS as Bad as You May Ever Have Heard...CPS and the Adrenochrome Industry.

Lispy Lindsey (Graham) is Upset that CIA's ISIS will have no Americans to Kill in Syria...

Savannah on Hong Kong

Will Ellen be Alex Jones'd?

Oatmeal Spam

house

National Solar Homes Tour

Live Action Batwoman: A Gay Triple Play