Daily Inspiration #61 - Joe Vitale - Fear

in #inspiration7 years ago

Daily Inspiration #61
Joe Vitale
Fear
Daily-Inspirational-Motivational-Quotes-Inspiring-Encouraging-Quotes-#61.jpg

Joe Vitale
Author, speaker, musician, movie star, Law of Attraction expert, Miracles Coach, Hypnotic Marketer, and more. Here to inspire you to reach for and achieve your dreams. He was in the movie, "The Secret" among others.
Source

Joe Vitale.jpg
Source

This guy has done a lot in the field of personal development and motivation.

The quote I have from him today is wonderful.

"Your wealth is hiding under the very thing you are afraid to do.
It's time to face your fears and take action. Expect Miracles."

I gotta tell ya, our own success can often be the scariest thing there is.

Many of us actually run from it instead of to it.

Often we will get caught up in what if's.

"What if it doesn't work?"

"What if the outcome isn't what I expected?"

"What if someone else beats me to it?"

These type of thoughts can leave us unwilling to even start sometimes.

Facing these fears will ultimately lead us to great places.

face fear facing.jpg
Source

Who cares if it doesn't work, are you enjoying working on it?

It doesn't matter if the outcome is different, what have you learned along the way?

No one can beat you to your own goal, because it's your goal!

I used to get these thoughts of great things I could do, huge things, but I would let them go out of fear.

I was afraid I wouldn't be able to for various reasons.

That I would be let down just before the finish line.

Win.jpg
Source

I have only one thing to say about that now...

WHO GIVES A SH!T?!?!

If i stumble, i will regain my balance!

If I fall, I will get back up with even more vigor!

If I feel lost, I will center myself and listen!

Nothing in this world can stop a person that has a forward moving response to every obstacle.

overcoming overcome obstacle.jpg
Source

No one can phase a person that uses their own fears as springboards.

Fear is merely a sign to take action.

When we feel fear we can pounce or we can hide.

If we hide we may stay alive a while longer, but our fear will remain and even grow stronger.

If we pounce, we not only eat, we also overcome our fear.

When fear creeps in it is time to take action, period.

The greater action you take, the greater your outcome can be.

action.jpg
Source

There is nothing wrong with being afraid.

What matters most is how you deal with that fear.

If you run or hide you will likely have to run or hide a lot because this thing is likely to show up again and again.

If you face the fear head on you are likely to overcome it and gain, at minimum a new perspective, if not far more.

So if you have been afraid of something you think could help you succeed, it's time to stop running.

It's time to stop hiding.

Stand and face it!

Tackle it head on, letting go of all the worries that might ensue.

Remember,

"Your wealth is hiding under the very thing you are afraid to do.
It's time to face your fears and take action. Expect Miracles."

Thanks for reading,
Michael David
@michaeldavid

Other places you can find me:
Facebook - Twitter - Pinterest - Etsy

Previous posts in this series:
#1 #2 #3 #4 #5 #6 #7 #8 #9 #10 #11 #12 #13 #14 #15 #16 #17 #18 #19 #20 #21 #22 #23 #24 #25 #26 #27 #28 #29 #30 #31 #32 #33 #34 #35 #36 #37 #38 #39 #40 #41 #42 #43 #44 #45 #46 #47 #48 #49 #50 #51 #52 #53 #54 #55 #56 #57 #58 #59 #60

Sort:  

it's really what you say, wealth hides on the thing we dread. Sometimes I also experience it. Sometimes I'm afraid to do something and the various thoughts are afraid of what I do. But it is not so, after doing, it turns out there is the result I get, the fear was just blocking me not to do, but never afraid to do, of course positive deeds, one of them in your business to change your life better, such as doing business or other positive things. do your best and stay focused and never succumb to fear.... good inspiration @michaeldavid... thank for share.. have a nice day

Very well said @slempase! Fear really is just blocking us from those things. We need to just push through it!

thank you for reply.... have a nice day

Another wonderful post,
Everyone has fears as you clearly explained the key is how we deal with and manage fear

it really is the key!

Another one related to fear I like: 'If your dreams don't scare you, they are too small' Richard Branson.

I like that. That is very true to. The sweet spot is big enough they excite you yet small enough you believe they are possible :)

muy buen post muy alentador! gracias por compartir

To sum this up: Nothing beats failure except for someone who tried.

There's one for sure thing in this equation, Failure begins and ends with not giving a go, at whatever God has placed in your spirit to do. Give your best and let Him define success!

Peace.

You can only truly fail if you do not do. :)

Yes, unfortunately for too many years it is the fear of failure that has defined many of my most significant failures :+)...
Live with no regrets...TRY!!!!
Peace!

Verytrue words my friend!

Great post.. I enjoyed reading it, keep up sharing.
I have just followed you.

Great, thank you! I'm glad you liked it :)

these are words to bind fear. Just followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26