My 1st Progressive Report On The Steemit Platform

in Newcomers' Communitylast month

Greetings! Thank you very much for visiting my post, I am writing today to relate my experience so far on the steemit platform, you see, seven days from today, I will become two months old on the steemit platform, just two😃, but to be honest with you, it has been spectacular times on the platform. Okay, let me tell you in detail about these times.

Blue Modern Dental Health Treatment YouTube Thumbnail_20240605_064901_0000.png
Image edited with canva


COMMUNITIES I HAVE SUBSCRIBED TO


When I signed up on the steemit platform, the communities I subscribed to were the;

(1) NEWCOMERS' COMMUNITY, the reason I subscribed to this community was because I was told this was where I would read posts about steemit platform, where I would become acquainted with the community etiquette, where I would learn some markdowns to make my post quality, and this would be through different achievements tasks, I was very fascinated about these acquaintances, thereby I began performing some tasks, the first, my achievement 1, through this achievement, I got to introduce myself, you may read it here.

I received a reply from a greeter welcoming me to the platform, I was thrilled, I feel loved, I was eager to carry out her recommendations.

I performed achievement 2, with this task, I learned the importance of keeping my keys safe, how to power up my liquid steem, and, how to transfer steem to another steemit user, you may read about that here.

I recently performed achievement 3, by performing this task , I became acquainted with etiquette on steemit, I also learned the needfulness of abstaining from plagiarism, and to properly reference people's works, you may read about that here.

Some days after my performing achievements 3 tasks, I read about the new update, that I need to write a report of my time so far on steemit, I was thrilled to hear this update because it has to do with me and the platform I love so much, but here I am reporting. You see, the newcomers' community has taught me another thing, which is how to report, thanks to the Greeter's team for this update.

(2) Steem4Nigeria was the next community I subscribed to when I was exploring the communities, I encountered this community, and the name caught my attention because it was named after my country, I said to myself this is beautiful, so I am going to see my country people post interesting topics, so I subscribed to the community, guess where I post my very first post after the introductory post, it was on Steem4Nigeria.

I said my people need to see me, so I posted a diary post on the community, I was thrilled to receive lovely recommendations from the community's moderator, she said something about voting CSI being zero, I did not know anything about voting CSI, so I had to consult my mentor, and she explained things to me, I saw the need to vote on other people's posts. You may read about the dairy post here

I also wrote about cesarean section.

(3) Incredible India, I subscribed to this community because I came across an interesting contest's topic in the community, it was about decision-making, and you know, I love topics of this nature, lifestyle so to speak, so I had to subscribe to the community. You may read about the post here.

I also write posts on other topics in the community, topics like; experiences, gifts, profession, History, Qualities humans should possess.

Wow, I did not notice this, most of post is on incredible India community, is this my favorite community🤔!

(4) Steem kids & parents community, I was endeared to this community because of the first topic I saw in the community, it was about family leisure time, so I saw this as an opportunity to express my feelings about my family, wow this community has interesting topics to offer, I can read many interesting contents and write as well, I said to myself. You may read about my first post in the community here.

I posted other topics in the community, topics like; large and small family, Economic hardship, care for aged family members, my family, my pride.

Beautiful, all about family, you see why I subscribed to the community?

(5) STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE community, I was just exploring the communities, so I came across this community, let me be honest here, the name Better Life attracted me at first to the community 😃, but when I read posts of other users in the community, I saw interesting diary posts, I said to myself, this is the community I am going to post most of my dairy game posts.

These are some of the posts; 1 2, 3, 4, and I also write creative post in the community, I am only going to mention one.

I must say; this community have better my life, it has helped me create content, the dairies, and the rest.

(6) steem fashion & and style community. so it was on this day, that I was thinking of what to write, and I said to myself, let me try other communities I have not written on before, I just wanted to explore my writing skills, so I came across this contest about skincare ingredients. wow, this is amazing, an avenue to explore, therefore I immediately subscribed to the community.

You may read about the post here.

(7) Steem for the Pakistan community. I was reading an update from Steemitblog, and I saw this interesting topic about imagination, the topic drew me to the community, so I subscribed to the community and wrote about the topic.

I have also written on other topics in the community, such as ; biggest fantasy, preference at leisure time, recently, one picture and a story.

I love this community, to be honest.

(8) Steem For Ladies community. I was exploring communities, and the name of this community drew me to it. I am a lady, what am I waiting for, why can't I subscribe? I asked myself, so I subscribed to the community, I introduced myself with this post.

I was verified by the group, I feel welcomed, this are ladies like me, let me learn from them.

I have since then written other posts, like 1, 2, 3 etc.

I love this community too.

(9) Steem Entrepreneur. I received an invitation from a friend to participate in a contest, it was about self-love, so this caught my attention, I had to subscribe to the community, and I had the opportunity to write about self-love. You may read about the post here.

(10) Healthy Steem community: my reason for subscribing to this community is similar to that of entrepreneurs, I received an invitation to a contest about heat rashes, and the topic caught my attention, so I had to subscribe. I am glad that I had the privilege to impact others through this topic, you may read it here.

(11) steem4professionals community: I was just exploring communities, reading posts in various communities, and I came across a contest about Jobs and entrepreneurs, the topic caught my attention because my husband and mother are entrepreneurs, so it fascinated me, I needed to write what I know about the topic, here is the post.

In the community, I got to read posts about different works in life.

(12) Steem Pod team community: I enjoyed reading the posts from steem representatives, and how they write their reports, to be honest, I subscribed to this community to learn from these dignitaries. I came across the community when I was reading a report from one of the representatives.

(13) steem For Bangladesh: I subscribe to the community primarily because of the ongoing season 18 of the steemit engagement challenge. However, I have noticed that the community creates content about nature, which is very lovely.

(14) steem of Animals community: I subscribed to the community because of the ongoing steemit engagement challenge, but sadly I was not good at the topics, though I still read posts from users who wrote on the topic.

The other communities that I haven't mentioned separately and stated the reason I subscribed to, I have one reason I subscribe to those communities, that is; I am vast in knowledge-seeking and acquisition, and I feel I can learn something from the posts in these communities, so I will just read their post and see what I can learn, like the post I read in the world of Xpilar community, about steem silver coin, that's very interesting, I love innovations like that.

Oh my goodness, I almost forgot something important, it is obvious, that I love all the communities, but since I am good at creating lifestyle content, incredible India, steem kids & parents provided me with the opportunity to excel in my area of specialization. Therefore I love them, slightly more than others.


1_20240605_075150_0000.png
Image edited with canva


MY TOPICS OF CONTENT


During this time so far on the most educative platform, I have written various topics, but I would say, they all point to lifestyle content, I have written about marriage, peace, domestic violence, beautiful qualities that facilitate success, story, imagination, jobs, and entrepreneurship, etc. I have also written about food, here are some of my posts about food, 1, 2, etc.

I have listed some of these topics before now during my writeup about communities I have explored, their links are sourced, and you may wish to read them, and leave suggestions in the comment section, I am receptive to advice, so feel free.

Among the topics I have written, I love the topic I wrote about my family the most, and I feel it is my most successful post. People commented on the post, and it was selected among the best posts, it also allowed me to express my feelings for my family, I narrated my feelings for my family in that post, here is the post.

I believe after you have gone through the post, you see my reasons for selecting as my best so far.


PEOPLE I HAVE MET WITH ON THE PLATFORM


I have met beautiful and impactful personalities on the platform during this period I am on the platform, first on my list is @owulama

I mention her first because she is such a motivation to me, she will be searching communities for contests, and guess who she would invite, definitely @blessedbee. I will visit her blog, and sometimes, I see her making posts more than I am, I would say to myself if my friend can do it, then I can, I would pummel myself to think about topics, and how they affect me and the readers of my posts, research, then make a post, you see is not an easy task to perform by a nursing Mother, but when I see her post, I would say, we came to the platform almost the same time, we need to be active together, thanks friend for the encouragement and the invites, one ❤️, and I hope to meet you physically one day.

IMG-20240601-WA0017_3.jpg

(2)@mesola, I met her at the launching of the Steem Solar & Electricals shop, I was thrilled to meet her physically, she enlightened me, and encouraged me, which was impactful because she found time to do that on such an occasion. We exchanged numbers, this was an unexpected relationship established.

(3)@patjewell. Mama Patjewell has impacted me on writing skills. When I read her post, I sensed naturalness, genuine affection, skills, and emotio
ns for the audience. I read something about her power-up, but she edu
cated us on the same post about tips, how she connected poets to the topic was amazing, as well as her posts on Spy with Little Eye. I am learning content creation from her.

IMG-20240601-WA0014_2.jpg

(4) @goodybest. This is my mentor, on how to post, and use markdowns. I would not know what quality content is about if not for her, thanks, boss😊

I have met with @perpetaul, @loolluv, and @jes88, these are my pals.


MY LESSON AND DISCOVERY


The lesson I learned so far is that consistency, and commitment are the keys to success on this platform. I have also learned that passion for knowledge acquisition, and imparting knowledge by creating quality content should be the primary objective of being on the platform, other benefits would naturally come.

I have discovered that the steemit team doesn't take it kindly to plagiarists, or those who indulge in spam, some are muted. I have also discovered that steemit is a blockchain, this is beautiful, because I thought of it as just a social media.

I have also discovered witnesses on the platform, those who put in efforts for the sustainability of the platform, and Steem Chiller who developed steemworld.org, which I found out during my reading of achievement posts by Cryptokannon, I have also voted for some of them.


MY PLANS AND EXPECTATIONS


I am planning to be more versatile, writing on different aspects of life, I am also planning to be more active.

I am expecting to make at least one post per day. God, please help me🙏.

I am @blessedbee, and this has been my first report.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Dear ma'am @blessedbee, reading from your post this morning gave me a lot of encouragement and motivation to keep pushing harder in this great platform.

I am so delighted seeing that I am one of those personalities you have come in contact with in Steemit for this few period of time that you joined Steemit.

You also mentioned that I am one of your motivation, I am glad that I am able to motivate you to keep pushing harder, and it will also interest you to know that you are also one of my motivators too.

There's no time I will invite you that you won't either reply or honour my invitation, to be honest I really love your personality and hardwork🥰.

Being a nursing mother and still being this active on the platform is really impressive, please keep it up ma'am @blessedbee.

Just as you wish and hope to meet me in person someday, I also wish and hope so too. And I pray that day come soon🤗😊.

Best wishes ma, ONE LOVE KEEP US TOGETHER ❤️, and together we shall make Steemit a better platform.

Kind regards @owulama.🤍🤍

Wow, what a comment! Thank you for taking the time to read my report, and thanks for everything.

 last month 

It my pleasure ma🙏🙏

 last month 

Nice knowing you. I like the fact that you are always active on people's post. Not just a passer by. Just two months and you are this active. The sky of steemit is your starting point. You will get there soon.

Thank you dear friend. I wish you the same

 last month 

Wow, I did not notice this, most of post is on incredible India community, is this my favorite community🤔!

Good going @blessedbee observation is essential anytime and you are doing the same. What I beleive be patient and never compromise with honesty and hard work.
It's love to know that you like our contests!
And as I can see your hard work start paying attention and rewarded.
Best of luck and best wishes.

Thank you my friend @the-gorilla for highlighted the user it will definitely helpful for her if she properly maintain the decorum.

Thank you very much @sduttaskitchen, ma'am, for your lovely comment, I will never compromise as you recommend, I will keep up with honesty and hard work.

 last month 

You re way too far already my friend.
Let's steem and power up together

Thank you very much, one ❤️.

 last month 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉📢📢 Contest (Week-02) : Share your Daily Work., 👉📢📢 Contest: How is the work environment at your workplace?, 👉Contest || Week-1 || Share a small business idea for new entrepreneurs., 👉Contest : World Environment Day -( Restore land & prevent desertification.),

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Thank you very much for the support, I appreciate it. I have subscribed to the community, and I will be more active henceforth.

Que información tan valiosa para los que estamos empezando con esta plataforma. Es increíble todo lo que plasmaste en tu informe. felicidades por estos dos meses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26