Which is better for succeeding in life? (Job/Entrepreneur).

Greetings everyone here, I believe we are all fine, I am happy to have you visit my blog and I wish you all a successful week, I am @blessedbee from Nigeria and I am delighted to participate in this contest, I will be sharing my viewpoint on the topic: "WHICH IS BETTER FOR SUCCEEDING IN LIFE, JOB OR ENTREPRENEUR".

With all sincerity, people succeed in both jobs and entrepreneurship, but the success varies in different countries, like my country Nigeria, where people succeed mostly in entrepreneurship (business).

So for the sake of the contest, I choose ENTREPRENEUR as the better way to succeed in life.

ENTREPRENEUR: This is a person who starts or sets up a business, to satisfy the economic needs of society, take risks hoping to have profit. He sees the need in the market and works to fulfill that need.

We have different types of entrepreneurship, but in this contest, I will be mentioning just 3 briefly. Which are:

1. Small business entrepreneurship

2. Large company entrepreneurship

3. Scalable startup entrepreneurship

pexels-darina-belonogova-8373813_1.jpg
Source


SMALL BUSINESS ENTREPRENEURSHIP


This is a type of business often owned by an individual and is managed by the person, in this type of business the owner usually employs family members into the business and the profit made is usually for a modest life, and the family support. Examples of such are hairdressing salons, grocery stores, plumbers, etc.


LARGE COMPANY ENTREPRENEURSHIP


This is the type of business that is owned and operated by advanced professionals who have a clear and wide knowledge of how to sustain innovations. In other to meet market demands, these large companies always produce new services and products. Examples are Disney, Google, Microsoft, etc.


SCALABLE STARTUP ENTREPRENEURSHIP


The people starting up this kind of business believe that their company can bring changes to the world, they create solutions for things that are missing in the market. This type of business is mostly technology-focused, examples are Telegram, Facebook, Instagram Twitter, etc.

pexels-rdne-7414216.jpg
Source


REASONS I LIKE ENTREPRENEURS


1. An entrepreneur comes in contact with money every day which makes it possible for him to solve his problems every day, unlike salary earners who will wait till the end of the month.

2. An entrepreneur has full control over his time, giving him time to rest and spend some with his family.

3. An entrepreneur has the freedom to choose who he will work with, unlike in job issues which you have no choice.

4. An entrepreneur creates job opportunities for people

5. An entrepreneur is independent economically.

These and many more.


STORY OF AN ENTREPRENEUR AROUND ME


My husband is an entrepreneur, he runs and manages his own business, with the current situation in my country, things have become harder every day, but with my husband's business, we can take care of the bills and provide for our baby.

My mother is also an entrepreneur who owns and manages her business, she can foot her bills every day, and people who are salary earners do lend goods from her saying they will pay her when they get paid.

people who are salary earners (job) always wait for the end of the month before they can foot their bills, sometimes before they receive the salary, debts have taken it which does not allow them to invest their money.


REASON FOR EMPLOYMENT MORE THAN ENTREPRENEUR


1. In my country, my state precisely people prefer white-collar jobs to business, with the mindset that business is stressful, not considering the income and other advantages that come with business.

2. People are scared of the risk that comes with managing a business, they are afraid of the business falling and they will be back to 0.

3. People always like the respect that comes with corporate jobs.

pexels-divinetechygirl-1181329.jpg
Source


CONCLUSIVELY: Entrepreneurs are likely to be more successful in life than those who are in corporate jobs, an entrepreneur has money to venture into big projects unlike a salary earner, in fact the richest man in the world is an entrepreneur, the richest man in my country, Nigeria is also an entrepreneur. So I will choose entrepreneurship as a leading factor to success.


I am inviting @eliany, @goodybest, and @perpetaul to participate in this contest.


MY INTODUCTORY POST

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Indeed my friend entrepreneurship is the arguably the best way to survive especially in Nigeria because you will have control of your self.

Success in this contest my good friend

Thank you very much for stopping by.

Thank you so much

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @anasuleidy

Thank you very much @anasuleidy for the support, I am happy 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62