SEC-17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?

in Incredible India2 months ago

Screenshot_20240518-054948_1.jpg
Source


Hello friends, I am here to justify if history repeats itself through genes.

YES, history repeats itself through genes,

Reason:

Gene is a hereditary factor that is passed from parents to children, it has physical and functional units. It is the characteristic of parents that are possessed by the children.

Gene is a part of DNA( deoxyribonucleic acid) that carries out information about our makeup, for example, eye color and texture, hair color, height, and lots more, especially those features that are from our parents.

Gene has a physical unit such as the physical makeup of a child that is seen and noticed by all, it also has the functional units which are the behavior, character, and attitude of the child that is inherited from the parents.

A child may be born into a family where the parents are dark in complexion but the child is fair, this could be as a result of a recessive gene that became dominant in the child, probably gotten the fair complexion from great grandparents, so with this, history has repeated itself.


THE HABITS TRANSFERRED FROM MY PARENTS TO ME


my Dad and I.jpg
Edited with photo mix app. (My Dad and I)


I inherited a lot of things from my parents, first I resemble my father, and then my paternal uncles call me mummy because I look exactly like their mother who happens to be my grandmother.

I inherited my walking steps from my father, I also got my height from my father.

When it comes to my mother's side I inherited her smartness in doing everything, I got her free lifestyle from her, always flowing through with people irrespective of their background and status.
I got my complexion from my father.

THE HABIT I TRANSFERRED TO MY DAUGHTER

My daughter is so clingy and that is exactly how I am, my daughter does not have a deep sleep nature, and so do I.

My daughter is a complete replica of my husband, there is no need for a DNA test. Her physical appearance is my husband.

With these few points, it is obvious that history does repeat itself


My husband and daughter .jpg
Edited photo mix app. (My husband and daughter)


THE HABIT THAT MAKES ME SMILE AND BELIEVE IN THE PROVERBS


Whenever I stand freely, I stand exactly like my dad and the posture is one leg a little bit above the ground level which does not allow me to stand erect, it makes me stand bent. And that is how my dad posed.
My waist is exactly like my father and we call that type of Waist THE TIGER WAIST, it is small.


HISTORY CARRIES THE LEGACY OF THE PREVIOUS GENERATION


Yes, I would say because of my little knowledge of generational legacy. This has to do with things passed on to the children by the parents, it could be genetic attributes, complexion, height, nature, etc or, properties. But in this context, it is genetic legacy.

So our previous generation received genes from their parents, some were dominant, while some were recessive. The dominant gene had to do with the body's features and attributes they exhibited, while recessive had to do with the body's features and attributes that they did not exhibit but passed on to the children. You see, the gene is generational, as such history somehow carries the legacy of the previous generation.


From the above proofs, I believe history repeats itself through, thanks.


@owulama, @loolluv, and @perpetaul, I would love to know your take on the topic, so you are invited to participate.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you very much, you have my vote all the way.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Yes it's very true that history repeats itself genes..

Some of the characters you possess today was transferred from your parents to you and for the fact that your child looks exactly like your husband, it has proven that history repeats itself through gene.

Your entry is really impressive and I wish you success in the contest✨

Thanks for the invite ma🙏

Thank you so much for reading and commenting, I will like to read about your own points

Always welcome ma'am

Thank you very much, my friend, for taking the time to read my post. Honestly, history repeats itself through genes.

It my pleasure 😘

I agree with you that history repeat itself. There are some resemblance that you don't need a DNA. The physical traits and the behavioural traits will tell you that this is your own.
Like my first brother is my father exatly. From the way he talks and the way he bends his neck while standing is the copy of my father.

You got me laughing when you say your standing posture is like your father. It is called one legge😆. My dear there are traits you can't control. Once you are unconscious, you find yourself doing it.

Good luck to you

No be small one legge, 🤣 how I wish I knew the name earlier

😆😆😆

Thank you very much, my dear friend, for taking the time to read my post. I am also happy to know your brother is just like your Dad in behavior and posture.

Hello dear @blessedbee hope you are having a good day. I like your examples about how you and your daughter inherited traits from your parents yaa really how history repeats itself in families and amazing to see how traits like looks, behaviors, and habits are passed down in your family.,thanks for sharing wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

Thank you very much @hudamalik20 for taking the time to read my post, I feel loved and honored to have you around.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

Thank you very much @adeljose for the support, I am very grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76