SEC17/W4|"Gift that can impress me."

in Incredible India2 months ago

Screenshot_20240430-222643_1.jpg

Photo edited with canva


Hi everyone, hope you had a lovely weekend, am glad you visited my blog, and I wish you all a great week ahead, I am happy to share in this contest, and I will be sharing my points as well


THE PREFERRED GIFT THAT CAN IMPRESS ME


My phone is not smart enough to carry out many tasks, it delayed my typing and posting on the steemit platform. If I get a smartphone as a gift now, it will impress me. I can not use my phone to take beautiful pictures of things and share them. I can't even send messages and make calls, I can't surf the internet freely with my phone. My phone developed this fault right from the time I changed my screen, and since the original screen was replaced it cannot function properly as such making me have difficulty in many ways.

REASON: The reason I chose a smartphone is that with it, I can type fast and make comments on the steemit platform. I can also handle other tasks successfully such as sending messages to my loved ones, calling them to know their well-being, and even surfing the internet freely. I can take beautiful pictures of beautiful things and share those photos here.


GIFTS AS A GESTURE TO ENHANCE OUR RELATIONSHIP


A gift is something that we receive from someone who does not want anything in return, the person gives it out willingly. Since it is willingly, something from the heart it signifies love and care, with that, I agree with the fact that a gift is a gesture that sometimes enhances our relationship with others.

When we give out something good it helps the person to see that we love him or her. It will make the person value the gift given to him or her and respect the giver.

If we receive anything from our friend we will be moved to give our friend a gift too which will make the relationship grow stronger.

Giving brings us joy and it is a kind gesture shown to people we love. For example, a father buying a toy for his child as a gift shows the father's love for that child. Also giving our friend a gift on her wedding day shows that we are happy that she is making fine progress in life and that we love her, this will make her value that gift so much.

IMG_20240430_205745_411.jpg


GIFT THAT I RECEIVED THAT IS SO MEMORABLE TO ME


I have received a gift that is so memorable to me and I value that gift so much, that I cannot mishandle it. I have been receiving gifts from friends and family and I have been appreciating them but this particular one brought so much joy to me. It is a DEEP FREEZER.

THE STORY BEHIND IT:

So I was having a discussion with my aunt in her house, and I was admiring her deep freezer, I told her that having such a thing would reduce the stress of cooking every day and having spoilt food and fruit in the house, I told her that when I grow up I will buy a fridge in my house so that I will not be stress with cooking every day and I will be preserving my kinds of stuff there.

So on our wedding day after the occasion might have been closed and gifts were given, boom my husband and I received a receipt of a deep freezer, I was so happy and ran outside, see it here well packaged. I got so many gifts that day but that particular one made my wedding complete. We have a fridge in our house, and it makes me less stressed with cooking and helps preserve my fruit and foodstuffs.

IMG_20240430_205711_700.jpg


CONCLUSION


A gift is a good thing whether we are giving or receiving it shows love, it is something that brings joy to our heart, it is given out of love to the people we love, our friends and family, and it helps to strengthen relationships.

NOTE: All pictures are mine.

@vickmoon, @dove11, and @goodybest, I am much delighted to invite you to this contest, please participate.


My Introductory Post


Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I am happy for you that you got your favorite gift. I am also sure that you will soon be able to get a phone of your choice. My best wishes.

Thank you so much.

I think looking at your present needs now, definitely what you need now is the gift of a new phone as it will aid your efficiency and also increase so much of your productivity

Yes you are absolutely right,

You are so lucky to receive your dream gift. Good luck with the contest..

Thank you so much

A new Smart phone would br a great gift for you right now, since You would improve your work here on Steemit. I hope You can get it soon.
Deepl freezer was a really good wedding gift for You and your husband. Congratulations.

Blessings

I really appreciate, thank you so much

@blessedbee
I really enjoy reading your posts. Your posts are really informative and admirable. Have you shown your photo looking very beautiful and told about this gift which is very special and special for you. Really there are some gifts which are part of our memories and are very special to us. It's not the gifts that we never want to lose, but our memories that we can never forget in life, so a gift for an up-up is also like a priceless gift. Thank you so much. Take care, thanks for this expression💖❤️
@mona01

Thank you so much, i am really encouraged. Thank you for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26