SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

imagination .jpg

Image edited with photo mix


Greetings everyone
I am glad to participate in this contest, I will be sharing my thoughts on the topic above.


IMAGINATION


Imagination is the process in which we use our mind to form new ideas, we create reality with our mind. It is different from thinking because when we think, we are thinking about things that are real, but when we imagine we are daydreaming about something that is not real, but we wish it is real. So imagination is an abstract world, and we can imagine very good and beautiful kinds of stuff wishing them to be true.

Imagination helps us to come up with new ideas and opportunities, it is better to use imagination in bringing ideas than using experience and knowledge. Imagination sometimes comes from memories. Sometimes we imagine something bad and sometimes we imagine something good.


20240426_085934.jpg

Image edited with pixelLab- my brother Imagining.


THE COOLEST THING I LOVE IMAGINING


IMG_20240426_084620_944.jpg


I love imagining when humans will be free from suffering, when there will be no more death, when there will be no more sickness, and when there will be no more pain, I love imagining myself in a world where everyone will be at peace with each other, nobody will be afraid of the animals, everyone will play with wild animals and they will not harm us. It is during this time that our loved ones who had died will be resurrected and we will spend time with them again.


I BELIEVE THERE ARE SOME POSITIVE IMAGINATION THAT CAN BE MADE REAL


Yes, I believe some positive imaginations can be made real. For example, if someone Is imagining how to own a house, or a car and live a good life, he or she can work towards making that imagination real. He will enroll in school, study hard, graduate, and have a good-paying job, then start making his imagination real. Yet, if education is not a good idea, he will look for a job or business and venture in, put more effort, work hard, and have money, then make his imagination real.


WHAT I WILL DO IF THE WORLD IS TO END NEXT WEEK


If the world is going to end next week I will try and make peace with everyone, I will try and help many people to do good things so that they will attain salvation. I will make my ways right so that I can be among those who will see this wicked world pass away and a world full of peace will be.


IMG-20240426-WA0007.jpg

Making peace with my friend


CONCLUSION


There are positive imaginations that can be made real, so to make it real, we need to work towards it and try our best so that our good imaginations can be real.

@goodybest, @vickmoon, and @vickydear, it is out of great Joy, i am inviting you to participate in this contest.


MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I appreciate your imagination especially play with wild animals and they will not harm us. No more death is bit over thinking because it is universal truth and it is also like Blockchain of God but imagination is imagination so I like the way you present your post.

Thanks for sharing

@yourloveguru

Thank you for being patient to read my post, I really appreciate

 3 months ago 

You posted your content so well that's why I enjoyed a lot. I also imagine to have my own house but I think in this life this imagination will not fulfill. My life is full of struggle. God is angry at me perhaps.

Your post is related to me as I felt it.

Don't give up, work hard, God is not the cause of our suffering and your struggles too, he is looking at ways he can redeem us from Satan's attack, pray to him, have faith and trust in him, you will see your imagination come to reality

 3 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words. It gives me peace. I imagined good study but I did not get it, I imagined own house but still I am renting property but you are right I should not loose my faith on God. Have you read my imagination post.. please leave your comment...

Thanks

 3 months ago 

Waiting for your feedback eagerly. Let's know what do you say about my imagination.

 3 months ago 

Thank you Ma'am. It will be great to know your idea on my content


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

If the world was ending next week, you would focus on making peace with others, helping people do good deeds for salvation, and ensuring my own actions align with goodness. You would seek to bring positivity and harmony to those around me, striving for a peaceful transition to a better world.

Yes, that is what I will definitely do and I think it is the best thing to do.

 3 months ago 

Hola amiga, la omaginacion es algo que podemos estructurar mucho antes de que pase, en nuestra mente podemos crear diferentes resultados para encontrar el mas idoneo. Exitos en el desafio.

 3 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You have beautifully explain the word imagination. You say Imagination is the process in which we use our mind to form new ideas. Yes this true and we create reality with our mind from thinking different things. Imagination make us creative.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

It is true my friend
Imagination helps us to come up with new ideas and opportunities, it is better to use imagination in bringing ideas than using experience and knowledge. I wish you best of luck

Great content, Imagination begot our dreams in reality! Wish you luck at the contest

 3 months ago 

Hello dear! Your vision of a world free from suffering and filled with peace is truly inspiring. Keep nurturing such positive imaginations they can drive positive change in the world. Your belief in turning imaginations into reality through hard work is commendable and empowering.Best regards for you for the contest

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77