Contest : Woman and their Personalities. (Season 2)

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Beige Elegance Family Portrait Poster_20240514_221305_1.png
Edited with canva


Warm greetings my fellow Steemians, I am delighted to participate in this contest, and I believe you are doing fine, I wish everyone a happy week ahead, as a woman it pleases my heart to see and know that we are valued in society, I appreciate joining this contest.


MY UNDERSTANDING OF PERSONALITY


Personality is the behavior that defines a person, it is a quality exhibited by humans, it Is a behavior that makes someone unique in their ways of life, it has to do with attitude and character.

Personality is the trait that defines a person's behavior, it is the way of thinking and behaving, and it also has to do with a person's mood and opinion. It has to do with inherent behavior and acquired behavior which makes one different from another person, it is seen in a person's relationship to the environment and people in the society.

Personality which can also be known as temperament ranges from sanguine to melancholic to phlegmatic and choleric.

Sanguine has to do with a person's personality which makes the person social and optimistic.

Choleric has to do with a person's personality which makes the person to be short-tempered and not easily get angry.

Phlegmatic has to do with the person's personality which makes the person peaceful and relaxed, the person tries to make peace with everyone.

Melancholic is the personality that makes someone to be quiet and analytical.
So in all and all personality has to do with a person's behaviour and character.


MY PREFERRED PERSONALITY OF A WOMAN


IMG-20240514-WA0016.jpg
My Friends


A woman should have many personalities that attract people to her, but in this write-up, I will write about five (5) good personalities a woman should possess, a good woman should be:

1. Honest:Honesty is the state of being truthful, it is a quality that allows a woman to be trustworthy, and people around her will trust her deeds and words because of her honesty.

When a woman is honest, people around her and her family will believe in every word of her, she will not be doubted by her husband and family. She will have a good relationship with the people around her.

2. Humble: Humility allows a woman to have a low opinion of herself, she sees others as superior to her even when she achieved many things. A good woman must be humble so that she can be able to relate with people of different backgrounds and statuses. When a woman is humble she gains respect from her family and society.

3. Faithful: Faithfulness will allow the woman to stick only to her spouse in respect to sexual relations.

A faithful woman will be trustworthy and firm in her dealings with others, will be reliable in her work, and will develop a good relationship with her family, friends, employer, and society.

4. Respectful: Respect will help a woman to gain deep love from her husband, because she is fulfilling the bible admonition which applies to Christian women, to have deep respect for her husband.

5. Courageous: Courage will help a woman to be able to take a step in her career, she will also be able to face difficulty with boldness.

A woman of valor is brave and hardened which promotes respect from people around her.

This and many more personalities are necessary and important for a woman to possess.


HOW I INCREASE THE VALUE OF MY PERSONALITY AS A WOMAN


First of all, I need to apply an examination process, this is the process that allows me to scrutinize myself to see areas I should make needed adjustments, and see how people react to my exhibited quality, if they react negatively, that is clear evidence that adjustment is needed on my part.

Secondly, I ask honest people who will be honest with me to tell me if my personality is endearing, and then I make sure I accept corrections.

Then I imitate and learn from examples of good and virtuous women around me, making friends with them, asking about how they can develop such personality, and then seeing ways I can follow suit.


IMG-20240514-WA0015.jpg


A WOMAN IN MY LIFE WHO HAS AN ATTRACTIVE PERSONALITY THAT INSPIRES ME


Yes, there is a woman who possesses many attractive qualities that inspire me, she is a woman of valor, a virtuous woman, hardworking and courageous, faithful and honest, calm and patient she is a good woman whom I enjoy her company more than others because I always learn a whole lot from her, she is my aunt.


IMG-20240514-WA0012.jpg
MY AUNT


CONCLUSION


Women are assets to the society and their families, without a woman the world would have been a boring place to be inhabited, so everyone both men and children must support women at all costs.


Dear @shiftitamanna, thank you very much for bringing up such an interesting contest, you are a virtuous woman, one ❤️.


My dear friends, @goodybest, @eliany, and @ninapenda, it is my pleasure to invite you to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 10.6 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count791
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
The personalities you mentioned about women are all important. Everywoman should have a good personality that attracts people around them. I enjoyed ypur entry. Success to you!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago (edited)

Thank you very much, dear friend, for taking the time to read my post, I feel honored. And I have voted for the witness.

 2 months ago 

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!
@ninapenda

 2 months ago 

I am so excited, thank you very much @ninapenda, sure I will support other ladies in the community and will continue posting quality contents in the community.

 2 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77