You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1st Progressive Report On The Steemit Platform

in Newcomers' Communitylast month

Wow, I did not notice this, most of post is on incredible India community, is this my favorite community🤔!

Good going @blessedbee observation is essential anytime and you are doing the same. What I beleive be patient and never compromise with honesty and hard work.
It's love to know that you like our contests!
And as I can see your hard work start paying attention and rewarded.
Best of luck and best wishes.

Thank you my friend @the-gorilla for highlighted the user it will definitely helpful for her if she properly maintain the decorum.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @sduttaskitchen, ma'am, for your lovely comment, I will never compromise as you recommend, I will keep up with honesty and hard work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26