You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1st Progressive Report On The Steemit Platform

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago

Dear ma'am @blessedbee, reading from your post this morning gave me a lot of encouragement and motivation to keep pushing harder in this great platform.

I am so delighted seeing that I am one of those personalities you have come in contact with in Steemit for this few period of time that you joined Steemit.

You also mentioned that I am one of your motivation, I am glad that I am able to motivate you to keep pushing harder, and it will also interest you to know that you are also one of my motivators too.

There's no time I will invite you that you won't either reply or honour my invitation, to be honest I really love your personality and hardwork🥰.

Being a nursing mother and still being this active on the platform is really impressive, please keep it up ma'am @blessedbee.

Just as you wish and hope to meet me in person someday, I also wish and hope so too. And I pray that day come soon🤗😊.

Best wishes ma, ONE LOVE KEEP US TOGETHER ❤️, and together we shall make Steemit a better platform.

Kind regards @owulama.🤍🤍

Sort:  

Wow, what a comment! Thank you for taking the time to read my report, and thanks for everything.

 3 months ago 

It my pleasure ma🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38