Gardening Product Review 1 : Tiller

in #gardening7 years ago (edited)

Are you also into gardening like I am? Then we both know that the hardest part about it is the start. You will have to till the soil and make sure its weed free before you can plant anything on it. Is weeding a pain in the neck for you these days like it was for some weeks ago - for me? Is it starting to make you feel like you're growing more weeds than vegetables? If those neck high - weeds have been haunting you even in your sleep for weeks then I highly recommend the this grass and weed terminator I mean - Tiller.

1.jpg

2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg

6.jpg



Are you new in Steemit? Kindly read the Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide Revised Edition authored by @thecryptofiend to help us all get along well with each other. Have you been here for quite a long time? Read it, too ..it won't hurt being reminded. Thank you.



Here are my other gardening articles:



I usually blog about cooking, gardening and photography and if you happen to be interested in all of those, too .

FOLLOW ME @

Sort:  

Just had to share this one...

I've seen this in the stores but didn't have any idea what it was for. Thanks for sharing. Following so I can learn more

then you are from Germany?
cause my friend got it online

No Canada. It looks similar to something a saw in a store

I see ..
I went to your page you haven't posted yet
how about an intro post?
with a pic of you holding that paper that says steemit + date + @draoissey

I just started today. I'll have to do it soon

I am intrigued. Will watch the videos in the morning because I am meant to be sleeping and the noise would give me away lol!!

hahaha go to bed .. sleep tight!

Boof, and just like that I'm asleep!!! G'night chick!

friendly flying goodnight kisses!
will drop by your page sooner!
hug d lil' doll of yours for me!

She has been successfully hugged!

Thank you for posting @englishtchrivy.

Glad to see you back in the fray. We were beginning to feel like strangers here with so many newcomers.

Lovely post and intriguing tool. Videos will have to wait.....was ready to sign off when you landed. Sounds like you have been working hard....it will pay off handsomely to be sure.

All the best to you and yours. A bientotlater.

Thank you
I'm always glad and crazy about coming back
I do feel left out - we know changes happen pretty fast here I haven't done much reading
daily tasks kind'a caught up on me - am tanned - near sun burned hahaha

go to bed and if you can find me in the chat we'll deal with it when we can

oh .. Pinay o .. hi ya!
salamat

GREAT tiller! I hope your wrists feel better soon :-)

hi ya! glad to hear from you!
thank you!
long time no write :)
wrists are doing a bit okay - still hurts every now and then -= more of sore
but hands are feeling like they've been stretched like crazy -

it's hard work!!! It looks like it will pay off :-)

I really love gardening and i tried it few times but i guess i am really bad in it :p

I won't say that
I don't believe in "being bad at something"
but it's also true that if you think you are - you probably are right

I guess it's small and effective equipment.

it's huge :D
that starred head - its pretty heavy
but easy to use
long time no write
but then I've also been long absent

I've been busy with few things and also will be busy with other thing which is also good.

That seems like a handy tool. And such a beautiful garden. Once my hubby is back from Europe I'm getting some potting soil and get some seedlings going so they are ready to go to the soil when we move house in 2 months. Tropical strawberries here to hopefully come hehe

handy indeed
nowadays my vege garden looks better
but my backyard is more beautiful :D
colors exploding these days
good luck with your tropical strawberries!

I like wild gardens! Well actually I have too. You can't keep up with all the weeds growing here hehe. Most of them are edible... but it's just too much! Rainy season now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45