You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening Product Review 1 : Wolf - Garten's DA-S Multi Star Tiller

in #gardening7 years ago

Thank you for posting @englishtchrivy.

Glad to see you back in the fray. We were beginning to feel like strangers here with so many newcomers.

Lovely post and intriguing tool. Videos will have to wait.....was ready to sign off when you landed. Sounds like you have been working hard....it will pay off handsomely to be sure.

All the best to you and yours. A bientotlater.

Sort:  

Thank you
I'm always glad and crazy about coming back
I do feel left out - we know changes happen pretty fast here I haven't done much reading
daily tasks kind'a caught up on me - am tanned - near sun burned hahaha

go to bed and if you can find me in the chat we'll deal with it when we can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91