Steemitri The Mannequin - Happy New Year and let’s determinate for 2018

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Happy New Year dear Steemians!
Today I feel super happy, glad to find myself in one piece in this 2018.

steemitri-happynewyear.JPG

I hope that Dee and Lou will renew their rent lease for 2018 as I am feeling at home in this apartment. On Steemit I found many new friends and eventually one of you could offer me a place to stay in the case I would remain homeless. I’m an exceptional room-mate and I don’t expect much.

A few months ago I started to list some goals achieved in my brief life as a mannequin… you are going to be astonished to see how many things a mannequin is able to do ;-)

Here is a short summary of my past 6 months on Steemit:

#01 - Sign up to a social network and start blogging
#02 - Watch television ... it might seem trivial, but when I worked in stores, no distractions were permitted
#03 - Relax and sunbathe
#04 - Work with cryptocurrencies and lose money (Coffe and crypto - China bans ICO - Bitcoin Segwit2x HardFork)
#05 - Do exercise and live a healthy life
#06 - Prepare pesto sauce and other dishes or "disatsers"
#07 - Participate at least once in the “Color Challenge” on Steemit - (Yellow Matrix - Red Fireworks - Green Fitness - Yellow Pai-Mei - Yellow Wig - Green 400 followers - Yellow Hook)
#08 - Sleep, but not too much
#09 - Shoot fireworks right from my hands
#10 - Write and communicate in Chinese
#11 - Launch various contests on Steemit (Wig Contest - Write a mannequin story - barefeet in the snow contest)
#12 - Organize a Q&A where users could ask me any question
#13 - Greet and welcome the Italian community on Steemit
#14 - Create some high fashion clothing
#15 - Interact with @umami the manne-bot of @stellabelle
#16 - Create a GIF animating my face
#17 - Brush my teeth like you humans
#18 - Sleep in the basement and prepare myself to the worst
#19 - Receive postcards from different users (@siliviabeneforti, Italy - @paolobeneforti, Italy - @dexpartacus, Italy - @barbara-orenya, France - @mikepm74, USA)
#20 - Receive a Steem-T-shirt from artist @airmatti
#21 - Create a virtual map in which interactions with Steemit users are tracked and noted
#22 - Live without a hand for a few days
#23 - Receive a wonderful watch from @kus-knee The Old Dog
#24 - Touch the snow for the first time
#25 - Participate in the “Seven Day Black & White Challenge”

I reached 25 objectives so far, but the most rewarding experience was the interaction with many Steemians :-)

I won’t stop now, this is only the beginning... I have many ideas and dreams in my big head for 2018!

If you have suggestions or propositions, do not hesitate to comment, I will seriously take them into consideration :-)

A big plastic hug!

Steemitri The Mannequin


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Il mitico percorso del grande e unico manichino di steemit! Sono curioso di vedere cosa ti inventerai di nuovo quest'anno :).

Un po' di idee ci sono... vediamo di metterle in pratica ;-)
Ciaooooooo

You've done some amazing posts this past six months! I would love to see Steemetri go on a job interview at a clothing store. Maybe get the clerks to let him try on some clothes ;-)

Oh @roused ... This is a great one... It's on my list now ;-)

Buon anno anche a voi e che il 2018 vi porti tantissimi altri obiettivi raggiunti!!! Auguri anche da parte della mia "manichina" ^_^

Grazie Silvia!
... carina la manichina... "Piacere sono Steemitri... posso chiederti il nome per cortesia?!?"

In realtà io la chiamo "testona", perchè di solito non indossa parrucche e quindi sembra "tutta testa" ^_^

Buon Anno !!!

Ciao @giuatt07 !!! Grazie e un fantastico anno anche a te!

Hurray Steemitri.! ...keep it going!

Sì sì... e avanti nel nuovo anno ;-)

You're such an active mannequin! And smart too - it's so much better to make a "done list" instead of a
"to do list" at the beginning of the new year :)

Yeah, haha... To much pressure and stress if I set goals.
... but I have a lot of motivation for 2018 ;-)

AUGUROOOOONI PER IL 2018!!!!!

Grazie mille carissima!!! Auguroni anche a te!

Happy new year my dear friend!

Hey @charlesx have a great year too man :-)

Happy new year, @steemitri, make it the best one yet! I love your mannequin outfit :)

Thanks a lot, haha!!!
Have an awesome year Dan!

Thank you, my friend!

È una buona cosa fare una lista, ma meglio ancora è riuscire a completarla!!

Yessss... Ho in mente un paio di cose... da vedere se riesco a combinare Steemit, lavoro, crypto, etc.
Poi ci dobbiamo beccare per un brindisi del 2018 ;-)
Ciaoooo

Starci dietro è dura... sempre più cose poi! Ma con sti prezzi si può fare

Anche se non festeggio capodanno ci dobbiamo trovare!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51