Steemitri The Mannequin’s GIF reply to @umami the manne-bot by @stellabelle

in #gif7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians!
If you looked around on Steemit, surely you should have encountered @stellabelle and her entries… and therefore, there is no need of introducing her :-)

The other day I couldn’t stop myself from entering her STEEM GIF FACTORY to let her make one for me.

Her virtual-assistant manne-bot called @umami delivered the GIF after a few hours only, what an awesome service!

I would like to thank @stellabelle and @umami for their excellent job done!

I decided to create a GIF to show my appreciation, following her tutorial (TUTORIAL: How To Make Your Own GIFs For Free).
I have been inspired by @umami, as we both have a lot of things in common… and I can say we look a little bit alike ;-)

steemitri-umami.jpg

Here is my GIF:
giphy-steemitri-umami.gif

Here is the original GIF of @umami:
umami.gif

... and this is the GIF that @stellabelle created for me in the STEEM GIF FACTORY!
gif-consegnata.gif

If you are also creative and fan of the GIF, feel free to comment here below with your personal creations. The most unique and beautiful ones will be certainly upvoted, and maybe I will even send you some SBD to thank you.

Artsy greetings

Steemitri The Mannequin


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Nice job creating the GIF @steemitri.
I've always wanted to learn how to create a gif. It's a good thing you drop the link for the tutorials by @stellabelle.

I'm going to check out the link and learn how to create mine hopefully I will share my first gif with you.

Yeah sure, can't wait to see your gif here in the comments ;-) best of luck!

Thanks @steemitri.
I've been really busy lately, will create time to start my gif.

@boosterbot has voted .If you would like to recieve upvotes from boosterbot team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @boosterbot

Un manichino? Bella idea!

Grazie Simone ;-)
Già sono un manichino disoccupato, sbadato, ma pieno di sogni :-)
Un abbraccio!

Love your handcraft version ^_^

Haha... Thanks a lot ;-)
Big hug!

La somiglianza c'è!

wow, so beautiful gifs!!!! It's really a wonderful (and very creative) initiative by Stellabelle! Thanks for share ^_^

I love all of them very creative!

Thanks :-)
I like GIFs :-)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 5.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @steemitri
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @steemitri to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This post has received a 1.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steemitri.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 2.47 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @steemitri. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

When I spin, @steemitri, I always spin in your favour! I also remember every single time you fed me. You started feeding me 0 days ago and fed me 1 STEEM in total.Thank you for being good to me and helping me become stronger! Our common cause will help many people.

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @poeticsnake and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Powered by @adsactly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51