Steemitri The Mannequin Contest - Pick a title and write your own story - 25SBD or more total prize

in #contest7 years ago

Hello all!
I’ve decided to launch a new contest and this time I have been inspired by a creative and fun post of @airmatti.

In the contest of @airmatti, participants had to create a story based on his doodle… the outcomes have been unique and incredible!

thumb-contest.jpg

I won’t post a drawing, because nothing good would come out of my poor hands and fingers!

Rules:

  • Analyze the pictures that you will find here below
  • Pick a title
  • Write a story or description of the scene; text should have max. 100 words (click here for a "word counter")
  • Please post your entry in the comments
  • The deadline is related to the post payout. You can check it every moment.
  • No NSFW please ;-)
  • Entries will be analyzed and reviewed by Lou & Dee
  • The winner will be announced after the deadline.

Here are some photos from various angles:
contest-foto.jpg

Prize:
We will distribute 25 SBD or more (depending from the SBD-payout and from the donations) to the participants. We will pick the most creative entries as we did with the wig-contest.

Donations:

  • They are well accepted and will go into the pool prize
  • Steemitri will personally thank the donors through a photo-message ;-)

Thank you @airmatti for being the source of inspiration for this contest!

Have fun!

Sort:  

This would be a good and funny contest for shure! Funny part is that my contest started from a comment of a user @utfull, so it's idea it's getting better and evolving! Thanks for mentioning me btw! I'll do it if I'll find the time!

@steemitri the Mannequin really enjoyed the views from his new house. Although this came at a price, a set of stairs to navigate each day. He wished he was a little more flexible sometimes.

One of those sometimes was today, as @steemitri was desperate for a 'number 2', thought he was safe when he arrived home, but then realised the toilet was upstairs.

Image one (right calf) tells us he didn't quite make it today. Better luck next time @steemitri!

Haha... LOL! I need more toilets... or a new house ;-)

Just plan ahead and you'll be fine! :D

There I was again, on the stairs to my apartment, drunk in the morning. While normal people go to work I spend the first hours of the day drinking at the park, nobody is there except for me and my bottle.

Why this keep happening to me? A big headhache ripped off my thoughts for a minute. Doesn't matter, it has been years and I still can't handle life, I hope Mrs. Daguanno wont find me here again, last time I had to listen to her nonsense for over 30 minutes before someone picked me up to bring me home again.

(another great contest, thanks!)
@charlesx

Salute amico! Thanks for all that alcohol in the morning, haha, LOL!
"Hi, my name is Steemitri... and I'm an alco@?/+... mmmmh, no... It was just orange juice... and 2-3 coffees... some milk too... and a little bit of olio d'oliva!" ;-)
oh... I'm afraid of Mrs. Daguanno!

I think I can..I think I can..

In the spirit of "The Little Engine That Could "( see link at bottom ), Steemitri is trying desperately to get to the top of the stairs...he needs to get to the travel agent so he can book a flight and attend the Steemfest in Lisbon...time is running out...he needs to get there quickly, before they close for the day...but he's having some difficulties with bending his joints...his knees in particular are somewhat stiff today...
But he thinks...I think I can...I think I can, I think I can...,,,,I know I can, I know I can, I know I can......yeahhhh Steemitri...keep going...you can make it !!

Haha! Thanks @lellabird60 ... We think you can, we think you can, we think you can, Steemitri!!!!

Hey @steemitri, this looks like a lot of fun! @lellabird60 is able to spin a good tale so I'm going to discuss this with her!

Now I stutter

I went up to the fifth floor in the evening, there was almost no light on the stairs. And suddenly I stumbled over ... someone's body!

I fell from above, and I realized that it was cold! It was a corpse!

I started yelling and calling the police. The neighbors jumped out, lit the flashlight on the corpse on which I was lying. And then his hand fell off!

Neighbors rushed to raise me, and began to slow down the corpse. His second arm fell off first, then the hat flew off, and the head got lost somewhere.

By the time when the arrived police collected the remains of the corpse ... that is, the dummy, I already began to stutter: (

Haha... Great entry... great story!!!
Thanks a lot!

I hope you get some nice entries! Mine was going to be about the poop-scar on the back of steemitri's back leg, but then I thought that would not be an adult story at all :)

Fantastic!!! I'm not a good writer of story, but I think this is a really funny contest!!! Resteemed!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 2.61 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @steemitri. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @airmatti.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30