Color Challenge - Another Yellow Wednesday

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello dearest friends!
In these days I have been very busy, but I’ll find some time to create new funny posts… thank you for your patience.

Winter season is slowly approaching and I’ve decided to wash all my wigs, in order to wear something warm over my head, especially when facing particularly cold and icy days.

I was left only with this yellow wig, which I only use at home; otherwise people wouldn’t take me seriously and would laugh at me.

So, this is my entry for today's color challenge… I love yellow, as you probably assumed already from previous posts ;-)

steemitri-yellow-hair.jpg

Sunny greetings,

Steemitri The Mannequin
@steemitri

Sort:  

Ciao biondo!

Ciao mitico :-)

Giallo ce piace!

Grande Steemitri, you are a truly funny mannequin ;-)

Hi Lucas,

Alan here -- when you get a chance pls. email me. If you go to my profile, click my website, and go to "About" tab, you can find the contact information.

I've got something to share with you :-)

Yo... Will contact you later ;-)

haaaa, tight post, the hat really pulls it all together.

Its so exciting to be on the ground floor. I think most people don't realize how lucky we are to be a part of this as a community. Things of this magnitude are usually only available to the elite. If the power of the community could be harnessed the growth could be exponential.

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @steemitri to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks writing contest!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This post has received a 1.82 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steemitri.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.72 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @steemitri. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51