Steemitri The Mannequin - Bucket list update

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians!
Nearly 50 days have passed since I signed up to Steemit and, as you can see, I’ve had a lot of fun!

I haven’t finished my bucket list of the “100 Missions” to complete once in a (mannequin's) life.

IMG_20170830_155157.jpg

In the meantime, here are the ones I have managed to complete in these two months:

#01 - Sign up to a social network and start blogging
#02 - Watch television ... it might seem trivial, but when I worked in stores, no distractions were permitted
#03 - Relax and sunbathe
#04 - Work with cryptocurrencies and lose money
#05 - Do exercise and live a healthy life
#06 - Prepare pesto sauce and other dishes or "disatsers"
#07 - Participate at least once in the “Color Challenge” on Steemit
#08 - Sleep, but not too much
#09 - Shoot fireworks right from my hands
#10 - Write and communicate in Chinese
#11 - Launch a contest on Steemit

Dear followers, the road is still long and there are many missions left to complete! Today I want to thank Dee and Lou that put up with me every day ... sometimes, at night or when they come back from work, they get a fright, but I'm just a mannequin - I won’t hurt anyone!

I would also like to thank all the Steemians that follow me, both in my region (Ticino, Switzerland), and those further away ;-) ... your friendship is important to me!
I don't want to make a list, because I might miss someone out.

Do you have a bucket list? Why not share your dreams in the comments.
Do you have any suggestions for my 100 missions?

Hugs,

Steemitri The Mannequin

Sort:  

Hey Steemitri!...you've been very busy indeed!...congratulations...
Bucket list: have you ever been to the cinema ? I think you would find the experience very exciting!

Cinema is on my list ;-)
Oppure un bel film festival :-)
Big hug!

hahaha
you got a bucket list :D
cute!

Yeah :-)
Do you have a bucket list?

Hey @steemitri keep the funny posts coming. I drove by your town today!

Old Dog... I learned a lot from your posts... you are my "maestro" ;-)
Giubiasco, yeah... did you see my balcony garden?!?! I have some cherry tomatoes for you ;-)
Ti passo il mio numero così ti preparo un caffè :-)

Meet the Queen :-)

PS I promoted you with the Steemit "Promote"link, so you got a promoted upvote and you are in the promoted category in the feed.

Thanks for the "Promoted" link ;-)
Haha the Queen! Yes would be fun to cook for Elizabeth!

It's a good plan to have a plan. Did someone told you that you have a good plan?

Haha thanks! I don't know if it's a good plan.

you're funny as always!!
Grande @steemitri

Grazie socio!

ich muss sagen, es ist echt einfallsreich mit den Figuren die Bilder zu machen, wieviel hast du denn von denen ? Super und upvoted

Haha Danke... "von denen" meinst du? Mannequins?

Great bro really you rock steemit in 50 days
keep working on steemit good luck :)

Thanks @bikalsiwakoti ;-)
Good luck to you too!

That's a good list of things to do!
I have a few things I want to do before I die - sunbathe on a nudist beach and sing karaoke are two of them!!

Yeah I did all this stuff... now I'm working on new ones... I can't sing, so no karaoke for me :-(

Great post thank you
Following you for more

Thanks... you have some nice photos ;-)
Gonna check your posts now.
Ciao ciao

I just want to become succesful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49