Steemitri The Mannequin has his hand back - Thank you @kus-knee for your festive gifts

in #community7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,
After several days without my hand, finally the Swiss post delivered a nice surprise to my address: my missing limb and other gifts.

I sincerely thank The Old Dog @kus-knee and @lellabird60 for having taken care of my hand… it has been nice shaking your hand “in person”!

steemitri-hand-back-01.JPG

Finally, I won’t need a hook anymore and I will be able to unwrap easily my Christmas gifts.

steemitri-hand-back-02.JPG

… when I opened the package I was left speechless… time has stopped for a moment… I saw my hand with a beautiful blue watch!! I do not have enough words to thank you for this thoughtful gift!

steemitri-hand-back-03.JPG

Dear OldDog, I thank you for your kind letter and I wish you a “steemilicious” 2018!

steemitri-hand-back-04.JPG

steemitri-hand-back-06.JPG

steemitri-hand-back-05.JPG
Merci beaucoup ;-)

Warm greetings to the Steemit community and happy holidays to you all!!!

Your dearest and only mannequin

Steemitri


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Miglior regalo non potevi ricevere 😂😂

L'orologio è fantastico :-)
... aspetto una tua cartolina per Steemitri's Wall ;-)
Salutoni!

Comunque non mi sono ancora abituato ai tuoi post, mi fanno sempre un po’... impressione! 😁

Prima o poi supererai sta cosa abbracciando Steemitri :-)

Grandissima avventura!!!

Yesss... ma soprattutto grandissimo OldDog @kus-knee :-)
Salutoni

we will check him out thanks!

Santa's agents always know what the heart wants. 😊 Congratulations , @steemitri on your heart desired gift. 😊

Yeah, that was a great surprise... beautiful gift :-)

😊😊

maybe we can be pen pals too! we'd love to shake your hand :D

Would love to have a postcard form you guys ;-) ... for Steemitri's Wall :-)
check my post... at the bottom you find my address, if you want...

https://steemit.com/community/@steemitri/steemitri-the-mannequin-adding-another-postcard-from-italy-to-my-new-virtual-map

definitely!!! this has made our day for suresville!!! so much excite

Santa Claus is real and lives in Canada and Switzerland :-)

Haha... The ManneClaus :-)

This is so cool !!! ^_^

I love these great interaction and the sudden happening of "real life" into the steemOsphere !!
okay.png

Yeah... and I love your postcard, too :-)

So cool, you got your hand back for Christmas, dear Steemitri!
This interaction between the OldDog and you is so amazing!
Have a wonderful feast as well my dear friend! 🎅🏻

Thanks a lot!!!
Have a great Xmas!
Steemitri

I think this is the most beautiful Christmas present for you, to have a right hand again! @kus-knee is a true friend, who never leave his friends alone! I wish you a Merry Christmas with hugs and lots of love!

@kus-knee is a super-guy!!! Great Steemian ;-)
Big hug to you too!!

Merry plastic Christmas Steemitri! I raise my glass to your new hand and watch... both very useful :)

Haha, thanks a lot! Yeah, now I can raise two glasses :-)
Big hug and Merry Xmas!

@steemitri, What a surprise you bacame, I can imagine how happy you are, not only your hand bck, but also a stunning blue watch!
Now you find time to enjoy Xmas time ,... complete.

Yeah, it was a great surprise!!! I'm a happy and lucky mannequin :-)
Have a great day!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49