Another gift for Steemitri The Mannequin: a Steem T-Shirt from @airmatti

in #gift7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,
Since Fall has arrived and days became shorter, my willingness to do sports has drastically decreased.
In the past weeks, I isolated myself into the basement to meditate and reflect upon important life matters (of a mannequin).

Fortunately, I received a fantastic postcard from @barbara-orenya, who gave me a big motivation and courage to face the next months!

Another beautiful gift has been kindly delivered by @airmatti, who realized an amazing Steem T-shirt, ideal for my fitness training!

steemitri-shirt-02.jpg

As you can see, there is the Steem logo on, number 10 and my name!!!

steemitri-shirt-01.jpg

WOW, I’ve never had a personalized t-shirt before, I’m flattered!!!

For this occasion I wore socks of the most famous number 10 in history: Diego Armando Maradona!! We do look a little bit alike, with the difference in size and that I am more handsome ;-)

steemitri-shirt-03.jpg

@airmatti is a talented artist, and I can only recommend you to visit his page.

Also @airmatti will receive some SBD as promised in the previous posts.

You are welcome to continue sending me postcards or anything you like!

If you find yourself in Switzerland, stop by to take a selfie with Steemitri, the only and unique mannequin-blogger of this planet ;-)

Here again my contacts:

Click here to get my address or contact me through Discord: steemitri#9828

Big hug!

Steemitri The Mannequin
@steemitri


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

@Steemitri la maglietta ti dona che é un piacere e le calze fanno un completo perfetto! Chissà che non ti chiamino per la selezione di Steem o quella per il mondiale manichini?? Grazie mille per la donazione!!!

Good one!

LOL! Mi preparo per le Manichiadi, hahaha!

Wow that shirt is a beauty!

Yeah!!!! I looooooove that shirt!

Wonderful job @airmatti ! you are really cool wearing this t-shirt!

Cool T-shirt for a cool mannequin, haha ;-)

Very cool T-shirt ! Airmatti is a creative genius :)

Yeah right ;-) I like Airmatti's artwork :-)

Ma è favolosa questa maglietta, anche tu sei decisamente figo!! Un abbraccio "legnoso" ehehehe

Ciaooooo Nicola!!! È proprio una gran bella maglietta! @airmatti ha fatto un ottimo lavoro ;-)

complimenti ad @airmatti , è davvero notevole!

Spettacolo!

È proprio bella, già già già!
Salutoni

OMG that's so great :D And it fits you ! The correct size :D

Yeah it's perfect for my plastic-body :-)
Ciaoooooooo

:D

I'm waiting your postcard from Belgium ;-)
Ciao ciao

ohh wow!! farai faville...! ..ooopss scusa forse non è proprio un termine che amerai sentire ahahahaha!!!! ;P buona domenichina!

Haha... LOL :-)
Buona Do-manichino anche a te ;-)

That's really nice!!!

A really nice gift :-)

Il manichino testimonial è troppo figo xD

Grazie mille!!! Un giorno poserò per te, così mi fai un bel disegno ;-)

Voelntieri, non vedo l'ora di imortalarti xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51